Oscar Blandi 3-Step Travel Kit

$33.00 $23.00
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
For whenever your style needs refreshing, Oscar's 3-step dry-styling regimen quickly and easily reworks your style - without the need for water.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Rere14
Aug 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I was hesitant to purchase this spray because it's not cheap and I have tried similar products in the past that did not work. However, I think this product really works! I use some serious heat on my hair everyday at temperatures of 325 to 450 degrees. My ends are always dry and brittle. I have been using this protectant for about 3 months now and my hair seems healthier and less brittle. My hair is also noticeably shiny. My friends have asked me what I am using on my hair. It smells like Pine Sol but the smell fades within minutes. I will continue to use and suggest this spray. It is well worth the money.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bree
CA
Mar 5, 2013
4 Star Rating
450 Degree Heat Protection
I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carrie
NJ
Oct 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product! Love!
This product makes my hair so soft and shiny - all while protecting it from heat damage. It also smells wonderful! All-around a great product!
Gerri G.
Oct 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Heat Protectant Spray
I have tried so Many different heat styling products over the years. But this is by far the best. My hair doesn't feel like straw after flat ironing. Has a lot of movement, and shine. Like all the Oscar blandi products this is a keeper, I hope they never stop carry this. Thank you folica
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
United States
May 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Product For Heat Styling
I've used a flat iron (Sedu) on my hair for years....and experienced my fair share of damage from it. I used several products before this one, but this one takes the cake. This is an absolute must for anyone who is going to be heat styling their hair. Definitely a keeper!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gc
Apr 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Effective Anti-frizz
Great product for creating gloss and frizz-free, it is light and weightless.
Courtney G.
New York
Nov 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Product
This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erica C.
Nov 3, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Product For Heat Styling
I have straight hair but curl it often with a heat iron. I tried this product and am very pleased with the results. It made a noticeable difference in that my curls hold better and my hair looks shinier. In the past, I would curl my hair first, then spray a little hair spray to hold the curls, but often times it resulted in stiff, almost "plastic to the touch" curls. However, this product not only protects my hair from the heat (so i dont feel so guilty overly frying my hair), but it also holds my curl without the stiffness of other hairsprays. I have tried other heat products in the past such as thermasilk, but it was too heavy both weight and scent wise. Initially I didnt like the lemony scent, but it fades in an hour or so. Overall, I am happy with this product!
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
New York
Oct 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Flat Iron Glides Through My Hair!
This is amazing because when you apply to the section and use a flat iron, it really makes the iron glide through. The hair looks healthy shiny and it makes look last longer. I also use when I use curling iron and the curls look shier and also last longer. Great for hot rollers too or even when you just want to touch up your bangs on day 2 or 3. So many ways i use this product, even just to refresh the blowdry. I feel like I'm really protecting my hair and preventing breakage!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
New York
Oct 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Beautifull Gloss But Very Lightweight!
This product is the best I have ever used. I use it before I blow dry and my brush glides through leaving a glossy shine blowout. I also use it on my dry hair for more shine and to cut down any flyways at the top. I also use this if I don't shampoo to refresh my ends and make them not look dull. It does not weigh my hair down like other glossing creams but it's amazing all around.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name