Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray

$19.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Build body, style and texture with Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Ster M.
United States
Feb 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great!
Loved using it.
Dora
IL
Jul 2, 2013
1 Star Rating
Smell To Die In
OMG the smell of hairspray , for get about it..no good no good no no no, dont bother the smell of hairspray could kill you,
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Laurie
May 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Super Fine Hair
This product delivers. Usually my hair looks great when I leave the house, but within an hour it is flat and blah. With this hairspray my hair holds it's bounce and body for most of the day. My only complaint is that it comes out a little forcefully and sometimes blows a hole in my hairstyle, lol.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tilok M.
GTL
Dec 7, 2012
3 Star Rating
Best
i m very happy by using this stuff
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kathy B.
Brancoranch@gmail.com
Nov 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Spray Ever!!
I have absolutely no body to my hair.......Thank God for Nick Chavez Body Building Hair Spray.........Some how I fell upon it a few years back and I order it now 6 cans at a time.........Without it I would look like a total drip head.....Love this stuff, it is the Best Ever!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Natalya M.
DC
May 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Hold
This is a great hair spray. Holds my very fine but heavy hair in place for hours on end. I haven't really had that "body building" effect with the hair spray, but at the same time it doesn't weigh my hair down or make it feel crunchy, so I'm quite happy.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tonya W.
Upstate, South Carolina, USA
Jun 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Greatest Styling Spray Ever!
I had long, thin, weak, color-treated blonde hair. After being on Prednisone and Steroid for two years with Asthma my hair started falling out...about 1/3rd of it. Within a year after I stopped treatment my hair grew back fuller and more wavy than it's ever been in my life. Thanks goodness; and that was a miracle to me. But still during that time and many, many years before that; I have used the "Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray" to give my hair more thickness, fullness and softness without any stickiness, not once looking back. This is a remarkable product! I use it several different ways: One, by adding it to wet hair (length & ends only) and scrunching it dry with a blow dryer. This adds to the body and fullness. Two, I just simply give a good overall spray about 12-14 inches away from my hair when completed styling to finish it off and "set it". Setting it softly, not stiff and hard. Using this product at the "directed" instruction; would give anyone this same type of result. It is not a gel; it is a spray. It acts like a hairspray but it's usage is totally different, with day-long lasting results. If you too are looking for body and fullness for your own thin weak hair; then at least give the Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray a try, by using my own two personal suggestions. I WOULD NEVER BE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT!!! Love it Mr. Nick Chavez and Folica.com! Please always keep it in stock and available to us all! Especially me! You offer the best prices I've ever found and your specials are just an added bonus! Thanks~
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacey
San Francisco
Jan 12, 2011
4 Star Rating
Adds Lift & Volume
I have fine, long hair, so what happens for me sometimes is that too much hairspray will just weigh it down. I've definitely found that the aerosols work better, as the mist comes out finer. This one is definitely the best one I've found when it comes to the finest level of mist, and provides a light, even spray. Hair is volumized, but still light and soft.

The Cons for me are - 1) You need to use kind of a lot to achieve that fluffed up look, and with long hair the bottle didn't last that long, 2) Also, the lift didn't last that long for me, maybe a few hours. 3) I'm really into the smells of products, and this has more of that old fashion aquanet-ish type of smell.

Overall however, I would say its pretty good when it comes to adding volume compared to the other products I have used. I go between this and the John Frieda Volume hairspray. JF doesn't have as fine of a mist, but is cheaper, and holds a lot better, although not as soft, and light of a feel as I would like.
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Saba
California
Dec 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
This Is
This is nice i like how it gives me volume and bounce.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue S.
New Jersey
Nov 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Gel Is My Secret Weapon!!!
I can NOT live without this product! Good hair days, it's fabulous, but on bad hair days, it's even better. It takes my hairstyle and just finishes it and molds it, and it's not firm or sticky. I seriously can not get my hair to look like I want without this! Thank you Nick, for a FABULOUS product!
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name