Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray

$16.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Mitch Stone Essentials Volumizing Texture Spray Gives Life to Thin Locks.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Kathleen
Glendale, CA
Last week
4 Star Rating
Not Perfect, But Very Good
I have thin hair, & am always trying to find the perfect volumizer. This isn't "IT!" but it is very good, & certainly one of the best I've tried (out of probably a hundred different products). It definitely gave my hair more volume than almost anything else I've used. I recommend it, & I'll likely buy more of this.
Stacy
NC
May 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product For Volume!
Love this product. It gives me a lot of volume in my fine hair. Also helps my hair curl when I want to wear it curly. Love this whole product line. I strongly recommend everyone trying it.
Rita B.
Aug 26, 2013
2 Star Rating
This Didn't Work For Me
I'm not thrilled with this product. It made my hair feel heavy and greasy by the next day. Wanted so much to like this.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia W.
Doylestown, PA
Aug 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever
This texturizing spray is, without a doubt, the best product I have ever used on my hair! It is absolutely weightless and gives my hair bounce and body without any icky feeling. It is odorless and easy to use. I spray the roots from the back to give my hair lift before using the curling iron and my bob lasts all day and evening. I can't envision ever living without this!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Edgewood, WA
Jul 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Stuff
I was planning on buying mousse but ran across reviews on this product, and like the others have reported, this stuff is great for adding volume to fine hair! Not only that, but it doesn't dry our my hair like mousse does.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
Pleasant View, TN
Apr 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Great Product Is Also My Re-styling Tool
I've been using this product for about a week and I love it. This is the first time I've been able to use a product as a re-styler. Oh, I've purchased products in the past that were marketed as second day hair re-stylers but that's not how they worked for me.

This morning, I brushed through my still volumized hair, applied Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray at the roots and all over. I used the blow-dryer to set the product and afterwards, I had manageable, hair that looked first day fresh. I curled my hair just a bit, but I didn't have to apply the curling iron as long to get the nicely formed, soft curls I like.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Apr 5, 2013
4 Star Rating
Volume
Gives great volume without weighing my fine hair down.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcella V.
United States
Apr 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Baby Fine Hair
My hair is soft and very fine, I am a black woman and wear my hair is a just below chin length bob, First, my hair is cut "right" for my texture. And my hairdresser keeps heat to a minimum by blow dry with a roller brush. This product is great, between visits I shampoo, towel dry and apply this product to my roots about 1 1/2 inch to root and up
then I blow dry the root area, rolling with my natural hair boar brush (from Folica) and then I will do a quick roller set.

After my hair as great volume, and is still soft without the "gunk build-up", also I love the product, because you can use it on dry hair, spraying the root area. However, do not need to use everyday, as the product provides a nice volume hold for a few days before just a touch-to roots, then I roller set - during the week - hope this helps, I wanted to be detailed, because I have tried all the products out there - seems like it and this product works
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krista C.
Cleveland
Mar 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!!!!
I love this product. I normally don't like these as they either make my hair feel like straw or they give too much volume. This product provides a touch of volume but slight separation in the hair. I have had great results with the product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie F.
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Rock Star Hair!
My hair is naturally stick thin. Seriously dull and lifeless without any product. I have spent my entire life trying every volumizer, texturizer etc. on the market. This is by far, the best texturizer I have ever tried. I love it. It gives me that rock star bed head look that I really love. It doesn't dry my hair out, weight it down or make it frizzy like so many other products do. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name