Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray

$16.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Mitch Stone Essentials Volumizing Texture Spray Gives Life to Thin Locks.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Julie F.
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Rock Star Hair!
My hair is naturally stick thin. Seriously dull and lifeless without any product. I have spent my entire life trying every volumizer, texturizer etc. on the market. This is by far, the best texturizer I have ever tried. I love it. It gives me that rock star bed head look that I really love. It doesn't dry my hair out, weight it down or make it frizzy like so many other products do. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah
NEVADA CITY
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally, My Hair Has Body
I HAVE STRUGGLED FOREVER WITH THIN HAIR THAT SEEMED TO ALWAYS LOOK UNMANAGEABLE AND UNATTRACTIVE. I WAS INTRODUCED TO MITCH STONE'S TEXTURIZING SPRAY AND WOW!, MY HAIR LOOKS GREAT. THE IMPROVEMENT WAS OBVIOUS AND TRULY HAS THE APPEARANCE OF A PROFESSIONAL MAKE-OVER.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacy
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable All Day Volume!!!
I've had a tough time finding just the right product for I have roots that are always flat and the products I have tried end making my hair sticky, looking dirty and damages my fine hair! I've been using this product for a month now and my hair has never looked better!!!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable!!!
This is by far the best texturizer I have ever tried!!!!! For anyone that isn't lucky enough to have very thick hair and you want volume you will be very excited to try this product!! It works all day, incredible smelling hair and with the vitamins contained I have now found my favorite hair product that i refuse to travel without!!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Hair Dresser
I have fine thin hair and so happy I finally found a product t pump up my roots and not worry that I'm not only not damaging my hair but making it healthy while looking beautiful!!!!!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coco
Malibu
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally !!!
Pumps Up the Volume of My Hair... So Amazing !!! I Love This Product !!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathryn H.
Malibu
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Volume!
This is a terrific product - adds height and volume to my thin hair, and is very light. Smells terrific! Not like other texturizing sprays that are sticky. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
James
LA
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Always A Good Hair Day
Love this stuff. 30 seconds in the AM and my hair looks great all day. Thank you, Mitch Stone!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky A.
Oct 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing Difference
Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray is amazing. It turned my hair from thin and dry to full and healthy. I can't believe how great my hair looks and feels, and I've never gotten so many compliments on my hair. I've never found a product line that put vitamins in their styling products. What a difference!
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name