Mitch Stone Set In Stone Firm Hold Hairspray

$22.00 $17.60
Save 20%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Mitch Stone Set In Stone Firm Hold Hairspray delivers weightless control and glossy good looks while nourishing the hair.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Angela
Sep 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
It's Magic
Mitch Stone has produced magic. This Set in Stone hairspray keeps my style without making it crunchy. It has a non-offensive smell and it doesn't last long enough for anyone to get a real whiff anyway. It feels natural but most importantly, it holds my style!

I'm in love.

This is the only hairspray I will ever continue to use, and I have literally never said that about any hair/makeup product ever.
Krista C.
Cleveland
Mar 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Firm Hold Hairspray Out There
After using everything there is on the market to hold your hair under any type of condition, this hairspray is it.
A great product for special events. My hair doesn't move with this is in. Would have been great for my days in Chicago. If only I had known about it then. Love. Love. Love.
Elaina
Atlanta
Jan 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
Great results and great scent!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Florida
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Firm Hold Spray I've Found!!!
If you're looking for a firm hold hair spray, want it to stay all day or night, want it to look natural and not destroy your hair you're going to be as excited as I am about finding this product!!! I've never found a hairspray with these ingredients!!! Finally something i can put on my hair to style and not feel guilty that I'm destroying my hair!!! Thank you Mitch Stone!!!! You're a Genius!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy S.
Dallas
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Ever Used
I received a sample from a friend. Try it out. Wow the best Firm hold Spray I have ever used. Great scent. I would highly suggest this product to anyone wanting a firm hold spray. I cannot wait till I can get a full size product. This product rocks.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicki
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fabulous And Not Fake!!!!
This is the first firm hold hairspray where my hair did not feel sticky and so hard and unnatural!! It also smells better than any hairspray I've ever smelled and when I read the ingredients I was very excited to see that not only do I not have to worry it's going to ruin my hair but it will actually make my hair strong and healthy!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coco
Malibu
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Addicted !!!
Never Leave Home with Out It! Amazing
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy S.
Dallas, Texas
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Ever Tested
A friend of mine gave me a tester sample of the Mitch Stone Essentials set in Stone firm Hold Spray. It is the best firm hold spray I have every used. I plan to make it my everyday spray gone forward. The scent is remarkable. I have no doubt that anyone that uses this spray will become a huge fan.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathryn H.
Malibu
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Shine And Volume!
Lucky enough to sample this - holds great without being sticky or heavy. Adds shine and volume. Can't wait to buy!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica M.
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Long-lasting Hold!
I tried a sample of this hairspray and I absolutley LOVE IT!! Holds my hair in place all day and night, with no -fly-aways!! Highly Recommended!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name