Mitch Stone Session Spray

$22.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Krista C.
Cleveland
Mar 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Soft And Manageable
I love. It gives the hair a little bit of hold, but doesn't make it stiff. The scent is nice as well.
Savannah
Charlotte, NC
Mar 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Gotta Have Some More!!
I just polished off my first can of Mitch Stone Session Spray and can't wait until my new one arrives from Folica (HURRY!!). I have never had a hair spray make my hair feel and look HEALTHY! All with a perfect, soft hold! Thank you, Mitch Stone!!
Kim
Mar 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Lightweight And Effective
I love this product. My hair is thick but fine. It tends to be flat with little to no volume. The Session Spray makes a huge difference. It allows my hair to plump up and have volume, without the weight. I have found the perfect product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah S.
NEVADA CITY, CA
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Discovery !
MY HAIRDRESSER TOLD ME SHE HAD A NEW HAIRSPRAY SHE HAD JUST RECEIVED AND SHE WAS ANXIOUS TO TRY IT OUT. WE WERE BOTH AMAZED AT THE RESULT. THE SESSIONS SPRAY PROVIDED A STRONG HOLD WHILE LEAVING MY HAIR MANAGEABLE AND SHINY. IT IS LIGHT, EASY TO APPLY AND I'M SURE IT WILL BE GREAT FOR DAILY USE.
Kim
Hollywood
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Need. More. Now.
OMG! I was so lucky to get my hands on a sample at the Vegas opening, but I need the full size bottle NOW! This is ah-mah-zing! I'm dying. Oftentimes, the packaging is great, but the product doesn't match up...or the packaging is an embarrassment, but the product is major. Even worse, the product is uber amazing, but the scent is less than desirable. I am here to tell you: Mitch got everything right with this one and with the other new products I was lucky enough to get samples of that evening! Get ready, ladies: there's a new product line in town & it's going to blow your hair up! :-)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Spray I Have Ever Tried!!!!!!!!
I am a hairdresser and have been in the business for 20 years and have tried practically ever product out! I am very excited to have found a spray that sets the hair in a natural hold, all day long, smells unbelievable and is great for the hair!!! I highly recommend this product for anyone who uses hairspray!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julianne
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Simply Fab!
I LOVE this hair spray! It holds without being sticky or looking too done...gives my hair perfect texture...and LOVE the smell...I am ordering a case when it is available..a long with all of Mitch's products..Love them!
Julianne
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coco
Malibu
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love This!
This a an Amazing Product !!! I Love the way this makes my hair Bounce !!!
Kathryn H.
Malibu
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Stone Rocks!
Amazing hold that adds shine and manageability - lets me style and does not go limp!
Can't wait to buy a big can!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sally
Los Angeles
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Smart, Sexy Haircare!
It's about time a haircare line did double duty! Genius! I love this product and now have a new favorite hairspray. Finally a flexible one that will hold shape and treat and condition my hair at the same time. For as much money as it costs to color my hair I want to make sure the products I use don't strip the color. My other favorite is the gloss drops! Thank you for the amazing line.
1 2
Server Name