Kenra Volume Spray

We're sorry, Kenra has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Kenra

Visit Kenra Site

Kenra's Volume Spray provides the maximum amount of volume and hold possible. It leaves hair looking natural and shiny while imparting strength and volume necessary to make any style last all day.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Peggy H.
Abingdon, MD
Jun 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Spray Ever...
I have been usuing Kenra for years. I have tried other sprays but always come back to Kenra. No one can come even close.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beverly K.
Jun 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Must Have!
I have used this hair spray for YEARS! I love it. I can't do with out it. My hair curls easily but then the curls go just as quickly. However, with this spray, my hair style stays all day. I get many comments on the different ways I style my hair. This hair spray is the secret to all my different hair styles and the compliments that come with them.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valerie
United States
Apr 5, 2011
4 Star Rating
I'm Really Liking This Product
I really like Kenra products and this hair spray is no exception. I haven't found a hairspray that I have liked so much ever. It adds volume and smells great. It doesn't leave your hair feeling crunchy either. I am very happy that I purchased this product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joyware
NJ
Jan 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
By Far The Very Best Hairspray!
I have long hair.. anyone with long hair knows you can curl it and it looks beautiful for about an hour and then... flop.
I have used (almost) every type of hairspray out there and I feel Kenra is the best I have ever used. When you want your style to stay, this is the product, period.

2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bri
Aug 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Hairspray! Throw Away All Your Other Hairsprays!
I have always hated hairspray. I hate the smell and feel of most hairsprays and have NEVER been able to find one that I like. I was picking up some products for my mother - whose hair is horribly thin and flat - and the sales lady said this came highly recommended and was the best hairspray. The next day, I could instantly tell my mom had used a new product - her hair looked AWESOME! So that weekend was my brother's wedding and my hair was falling flat so I decided to give this hairspray a chance...INSTANT difference. It worked amazing! My hair felt and looked natural - not sticky or hard. I got so many compliments on my hair that day. Best part - the volume lasted all day long!

I have VERY thin hair and if I ever do get my hair to look somewhat voluminous, I have to keep redoing it all day or fluffing it. Using this, I applied hairspray in the morning and my hair lasted all day! This hairspray is MAGIC! =))
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Trumbull, CT USA
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Find!
I have chemically straightened hair (Bio Ionic method), that I wash twice a week. My blowouts usually last for a few days before I have to put my hair up. When I do, I use hairspray to keep my shorter pieces in place. For years, I swore by Sebastian Shaper, but it seems they changed the formula, and my hair would turn into a sticky mess. I'm so glad I found this alternative. It provides great hold with no buildup...something that's very important if you don't wash your hair every day. It's a very fine spray with no alcohol smell. My hair looks much better since I've swetiched. Love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Loree
CA. USA
Dec 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wont Use Another!
This stuff smells delicious and I go into withdrawals without it. I live in a small town and the beauty supply that sells it always runs out so I buy 2 cans at a time.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Giselle
Tx
Sep 18, 2009
4 Star Rating
The Best Hairspray I Have Tried For Fine Hair
I have thin, fine hair and have tried loads of hairsprays, this is the best I have found so far. I have to use quite a bit of it but it holds my hair in reasonable shape in quite strong winds. It isn't sticky, brushes out easily, shows no build up and smells fine. There is a no. 26, though I can't find it on this website, I'm going to give that a try for really windy days.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hope
Jan 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing Spray
I have had this hairspray for about 2 months and has worked amazingly i would definitley recommend it hold hair how you want itthe more you add the stronger the hold but even the littlest amount works great
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name