got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.

Reviews 

Based on 71 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Debbie
Philadelphia, PA
Last week
5 Star Rating
This Product Is A Miracle!
I am a hair product junkie. I don't mind spending additional money on a product that is of quality. I saw GOT2BE Guadian Angel in the top 10 hair protectant list. Because it was so cheap I thought it wasn't worth trying. Finally, I decided to read the reviews. So I purchased it.
I have course, dry, curly hair. This product leaves my hair as though I just had a relaxer. Soft, silky, the best product I've ever used. I highly recommend it.
Arnela
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I love this spray really good it helps to protect my hair I just put some on before I begin straiigthing or curling my hair I recommend this to everyone my opinion you don't have to use this just if your going to straighten hair you can with curling to love this and it's really cheap got this at cvs for $3
Pat
New York
Jul 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Use Every Time I Style My Hair
Love product. No residue. Leaves hair soft.
Carrie
Feb 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
No Residue
Some reviewers had said this product left white residue on their hair. I was worried it may do the same for me since I have black hair, but I haven't had a problem. Be sure to let it dry fully & you shouldn't have a problem. Can't beat the price & it smells yummy too!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracey
Virginia
Dec 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product And Size
Not only does this product work very well to straighten and shine - the bottle fits well into your hand.
Alisa
Singapore
Jul 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Super Effective!
Until recently, I didn't think much about heat protectant. I used to before, but then stopped. Then I bought TRESemmé heat tamer protective spray, I used this for a while but I never really liked it. I didn't feel like it was protecting my hair! and my hair always felt quite stiff or weird after I have sprayed it on, almost feeling like a soft hairspray of some sort. I did not like it! I was put off after a while and I thought 'no point'.

I've been trying to grow my hair out for AGES, so I started to think 'well should give it a shot' and I looked at the heat protectant on the website. I was going to get CHI silk infusion, but I couldn't afford it along with my straightener. So, I opted for this one after reading good reviews on it. I love it! I feel it actually does work, my ends don't look fried, and it left my hair feeling super silky. It also has a nice scent! I love this.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caitlyn
Maryland
Jul 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Heat Protectant Ever!
I have tried so many heat protectants its not even funny. I have thin, very fine hair that is easily tangled and frizzy :( And living in maryland close to the coast, we have very humid weather, that sucks. I have found that this heat protectant reduces the amount of friz i get A LOT! And it also does a fantastic job protecting my hair. My hair stays straight all day long with very littler frizzing or kinking. I would totally recomend this! Its the best and the price is perfect!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura F.
Mar 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
This product is comparable to pricier brands. Works great and leaves my hair silky after straightening. I love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janice
Dec 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I flat iron my hair every day. I have been using this spray for over 6 months.This spray dries quickly, and protects my hair. I have not noticed any odors emanating from this product. I like it!!!!


4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle T.
United States
Nov 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Affordable Quality Heat Protection!
Shipping and delivery was very fast! I've been using this product about once a week for around a month now. The smell that some people are complaining about doesn't bother me in the least(I don't smell it and/or it doesn't exist), and I'm quite a sensitive person to these types of things. Whenever I use my flat iron after I spray this stuff on my thick, long, dense, wavy hair, I get pin-straight hair with a glossy smooth finish without split ends or that nasty burnt hair stench. The bottle has an attractive design and looks like it will last for a good while. Definitely recommend, especially considering its affordable price.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name