got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.

Reviews 

Based on 69 Reviews

1 5 6 7
Brianna W.
Aug 10, 2009
5 Star Rating
Oh...my....god...
ok, so Ive tried every hair care product out there from John Frieda to Biolage.. to Avon, they all did an ok job, but I especially love the straightening balm i bought from schwarzkopf. it made my hair sooo soft, it smells really good, its not greasy.period. it took my genetic nightmare of hair (which is thick,frizzy, half wavy/half curly)and smoothed it out completely. im shocked. the best part was, it was in my budget! :D
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Florida
Aug 4, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good Bang For The Buck
I bought this product because I suffer from a lot of split ends. The reason I like it so much is because it allows me to actually blow-dry my hair straight without flat-ironing. My hair comes out full of volume and stays straight and slick for at least 48 hours. I can even put it in a ponytail for a couple of hourse and then put it back down and its just as good as when I first blow-dried. Ill definitely buy again.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mixbarbie
NC
Aug 3, 2009
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good
So far the best product ive found for heat protection, smells good, makes hair silky, especially good for relaxed hair when "new growth" comes in. Good product for now, but waiting to find one better. But definitely worth the price, I say try it and see
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
May 13, 2009
1 Star Rating
Cheap But Worthless
Its not expensive like other products, but it just didnt feel good on my hair. You spray it on your hair before using a flat iron. After I was done my hair felt sticky, like I had used hair spray. Its best to spend the extra money for a product that will actually protect your hair.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mariaaa
Canada
May 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazingg
i love this it smells sooooo good and i leaves my hair shiny and silkyand i really does protect it and its really cheap tooo
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anneken
Apr 13, 2009
4 Star Rating
Pretty Much Good....
ive had this product for over a week now. this smells really good! i use my flat iron and curling iron everyday. i dont bother buying the other one (curling iron heat spray) i think its the same . it makes my hair soft and i dont get that much split ends.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
Apr 9, 2009
3 Star Rating
Okay, But Not The Best
After using this my hair looks silkier and smelled nice. So it did good because after I straighten my hair usually looks a little poofy, and now it doesnt. But its not so great as a heat protectant. I still get split ends. So its okay I guess for other reasons.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jenna L.
Ludlow Vermont
Apr 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing....
Ok, lets see here this product leaves my hair shiny, healthy, and with NO split ends(which is GREAT) And it smells amazing everybody at school compliments my hair cause of the smell! (ahaha i know that sounds funny)I have THICK,EXTREMELY WAVY, COARSE, Medium length color treated hair it is was better than heat protection brands like Chi, Sudu, and treseeme...I LOVE THE RESULTS.
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Candice
Canada
Mar 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I used this Got2b Swartzkopf and Henkel stuff all the time. It leaves your hair clean, not sticky and works well, leaving your hair smelling nice and fresh. I highly recommend this to anybody who does not want to spend $30 on hair protectant that will run out quickly. :) This product is only 6.99 and is totally worth it compared to the $23.95 CHI which does not work any better. Hope this helps :)
50 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 5 6 7
Server Name