Blow Beach Blow Texturing Mist 2 oz.

$8.00 $6.00
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Blow Beach Blow Texturing Mist 2 oz. creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Darlene
Mar 26, 2013
1 Star Rating
Sticky And No What I Expected
I was trying to get a nice curl, wave to my daughters hair. She has a natural wave, curl, but as the day goes on it fades. I was hoping this would add a little extra curl or at least maintain it, but it did not. I think the video was misleading.
Beachy
Pa
Nov 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Texturizer!
I have been looking forever for a spray texturizer....and now I'm done. This spray is amazing, I have curly layered hair, this spray works when I straighten or leave my hair curly, or wear it wavy. I'm so HAPPY I purchased this BLOW PRO. I've tried Bumble and Bumble- this one is so much better. It doesn't even feel like anything is in my hair. I also love the shine and the way my hair feels. Definitely an amazing product. My hair actually feels healthier after I blow dry using this spray. :))
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hillary W.
NYC
Sep 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Loving Beachy Waves!
I love this product! I'm disappointed that you no longer carry Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray, but luckily I discovered this spray by Blow. Excellent!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alex
Manhattan
Jul 25, 2011
3 Star Rating
Not Amazing, But Not Bad
this product is OK. wasn't the magic i was looking for... but it does help create that beachy look. Id say you need to have wavy hair to begin with!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Jun 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
I love this product! I have been searching for a sea salt spray that delivers the "beachy wave" look. This one was recommended to me, and I'm so glad I tried it! I use it in conjunction with bumble and bumble's texture undressing creme. I apply that, blow dry with a diffuser, use my flat iron to add a few extra waves, then spritz in the beach blow. It adds a ton of volume! It's also good for using the day after you wash your hair, to liven it up. It makes your hair super soft, and smells amazing! I can't stop using this stuff! I'm always trying new hair products, and I also plan on trying Brocato's Back to the Beach Mist, which i hear is great.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Serena
New York CIty
Mar 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Beachy Wave Perfection
I love Beach Blow! I used it on dry hair and worked it through different sections to create the tousled, wavy look. It has great hold and texture and I LOVE the smell! Other salt sprays I've tried have been too heavy - but this one is just right.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Miami Beach, FL
Dec 5, 2009
1 Star Rating
Greasy Not Beachy
this stuff made my hair greasy not beachy. i was looking for a replacement for the john frieda beach hair and this def. was not it!
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carmensita
Nov 14, 2009
2 Star Rating
Bleh
It smells great but makes your hair feel like there's so much product in it..even if you use a little bit. I have naturally wavy hair and thought that this product would enhance it but no..don't buy it!!!!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Comes Highly Recommended
New York
Nov 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
I Love Beach Blow!
I am obsessed with Beach Blow. It's my go-to styling product. It helps create the most perfect beach waves. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacey
New York, NY
Nov 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love Blow Hair Care!
the perfect product to get that 'just walked off the beach' look.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name