Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair Spray

$8.00 - $28.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair Spray provides humidity resistance with a flexible, brushable hold while adding fullness and shine.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Galina
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent Spray
Ordering 2nd time. Love this spray, very light, no residue, but holds my hair in place and being invisible.
Suzanne S.
Edgewood, WA
Feb 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Like A Raincoat For My Hair!
I swear this is true! I have used this in the POURING RAIN and after returning indoors, I would shake my head and the rain would shake right off! True! And what's more... the style was the same! No loss of body or curl...like the rain never touched my head! Weird, right? Happens ALL the time, this stuff is that good! I swear by it now. And it smells great and is lightweight, totally unnoticeable. Love, love, love it. Oh, and it's already Feb. 2014, and I am still on my first can of this stuff! Unreal! I guess a little goes a long way. Guess I also no longer need an umbrella...and I live in RAINY SEATTLE! Anyway, of all the reviews I've ever written, I knew I had to share this information with people looking for a terrific hairspray. This is it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzanne S.
Edgewood, WA
Oct 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wow! Super Humidity-buster!
This hairspray is so great at protecting against humidity! I was out in the mist (practically rain!) and my hair was so protected by the spray that it barely even got WET! Amazing stuff! Also, my style wasn't affected whatsoever. Hold stayed all day, even w/o an umbrella in the mist! Awesome!
Jackie
Dallas, Tx
Jul 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
One Of The Best
So I'm not a big fan of hairspray but, this is definitely the exception. I have tried other brands, honestly none came close to this one! I bought the mini 8oz bottle,just to give it a shot. The first time I wore this, was to a party. I immediately noticed that it left my hair very soft and to top it off it held my hairstyle in place all night! Overall I love this hairspray! It adds shine, volume, and holds incredibly!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy
Jul 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
More Than A Hairspray...this One Really Delivers!
I have been using this for several weeks now and cannot get over what a great product it is. This hairspray does not weigh your hair down yet provides fantastic hold and styling capabilities. It also adds a lot of shine and texture without leaving your hair feeling like a helmet as most other hair sprays do. Thank you Alterna for creating the perfect hair spray!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emerald
North Carolina
May 21, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not As Good As It Claims!
The product did ok as long as the humidity was down. I do not like the smell of it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol
Apr 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best
This is by far the best hairspray I have ever used. I have always had extremely fine hair that will not hold any type of style in any weather. This spray changes everything. YOu get hold with not stick and best of all you can spray all you like and it won't build up. It takes me just a few minutes now to fix my hair and it looks great. Well worth the price
Amy B.
Atlanta
Feb 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best. Hairspray. Ev-er.
Love it so much I can't wait to try more products from this line. Thank you Folica...if it weren't for your best seller list I never would have discovered CAVIAR for my hair!
Pat C.
Jul 29, 2011
4 Star Rating
So Glad I Found It.
Having chemical sensitivities is not easy when it comes to hair sprays (and many other products!) but I found "Working Hair Spray" at a local salon and it had become my very favorite as it seemed to have less smell and was something I could use as apposed to any others and by using it sparingly I don't get burning eyes and other complications that I have when trying other hairsprays. When the salon went out of business I was able to find the product on the internet and I have stocked up ! Other sprays I had bought and found I couldn't use in the meantime will be tossed or given away. Thanks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Philadelphia
Jun 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Stole It From My Son !!
I love to try new things for my hair! This spray is incredible! I love it! I have really fine, thin hair that usually goes limp after several hours then it just gets clipped up. NOT NOW! For the past 2 days (since I stole it) everyone has said my hair looks great & what have I done to it!! I can't believe I'm spending more than $10 bucks on spray but I'm worth it & IT is worth it!! Pamper yourself!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name