Tigi S-Factor Heat Defender Flat Iron Shine Spray

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Tigi S-Factor Heat Defender is a thermal protectant that provides a lustrous shine with a soft, touchable finish.


Based on 9 Reviews

United States
Oct 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I wish this stuff was edible, it smells so good! I really like it. Use it sparingly because it does tend to look greasy if you overdo it. Leaves hair nice and shiny.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel L.
Dallas, TX
Aug 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love!
This is my all-time favorite heat protector! It leaves my hair so soft and shiny! I've tried several different brands of heat protectors and this one outshines them all by far!!! It smells sooooo good and really works to maintain my smooth style!
Little Rock, AR
Jul 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Spray!!
This is the best stuff I have used. I use it with my curling iron too. My hairdresser uses it and recommended. LOVE it!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
United States
Apr 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great! Great! Great!
This is the best flat iron spray I have ever used. You do not need much, a little goes a long way. I have very frizzy, course hair and this product made my hair silky, smooth and straight. What a diffrence!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan 7, 2010
3 Star Rating
I liked this one but howewer be careful to not take to mutch cause its making your hair look oily....
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 4, 2009
4 Star Rating
Totally Worth The Money
I love it, i work at a salon so ive used many flat iron sprays but this one works the best...be careful cuz alittle goes along way. It smells amazing and its good for your hair.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
You Dont Need To Know [:
Apr 7, 2009
3 Star Rating
This stuff is okay but it dosent protect your hair from heat damage as well as i thought it would. I have been using this for a year and im tired of the smell now. Its okay but I would not reccomend this to people with fine hair or to people who flat iron their hair daily/ every few days
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa Hanson
Feb 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best Flat Iron Spray I Have Used. It Leaves Your Hair Silky & Shiny. I Would Recommended
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D Hinds
Jan 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
S Factor Leaves My Hair Shiny And Soft
I spray the s factor on the ends of my hair before applying heat to my hair. This product leaves my hair sofe and shiny. Ive used the Chi heat protector but it has left my hair feeling hard. The S-factor is worth the money, but it is for people who are serious about their hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Server Name