Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine

$23.95 $14.00
Save 42%
Out of Stock
Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine is formulated specifically for flat ironing so that iron glides smoothly through your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Rita M.
Port Neches, TX
Last week
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Wish it came in bigger cans! I find myself ordering several at a time!
Romi K.
Philadelphia
May 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Smell Fresh And Make Really Soft Shine
really work good I am going to keep buying
Justina
Hoboken
Nov 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Shine!!!
I use this when blow drying. My hair has 0 frizz in it. You do not need a lot because then it will get greasy. I am not sure I like it for styling because I like to use curl styling products instead. If you spray too much your hair will look greasy. Smells very nice, overall recommend.
Christine
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Results!
So, I got the Keratin Treatment, and I went to the store to find a Keratin safe Flat Iron spray to help protect the hair. What I didn't realize until recently is the spray was made by the same people who created the Keratin Treatment I received.

Well, I fell in love with this product from the first spray. It made my hair so easy to flat iron, even when the Keratin Treatment's life span was over. I have thick, curly, long hair. (My hair is halfway down my back.) All things considered, i was surprised at how long the bottle lasted. I will not buy any other flat iron spray again. This is my product from this point forward. If it is ever discontinued, which seems to be my luck, I will be very disappointed and heart broken.
Lael
Aug 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This!
I love this shine. It works great for my keratin treated hair. It smells great!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
~z~
New York
Feb 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Expensive But Worth Every Drop
The Coppola Keratin Complex Thermo-shine is the best way to give your hair that polished finish look. Especially formulated for flat ironing. Your iron will easily glides through the hair leaving behind smooth shiny healthy looking hair. Unique blend of keratin protein oils and silicone compounds protects against thermal damage as it smooths, conditions and seals the hair with great luster. Pump spray nozzle releases a fine mist. This is the 2.5 ounce spray, but you can also try the smaller version -COPPOLA by Coppola: KERATIN COMPLEX SHINE 1.7 OZ. It might cost more than the average flat iron sprays and it might be small in size but a little bit goes a very long, long ways.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda H.
United States
Aug 8, 2011
3 Star Rating
Not A Good Fit For Wavy/curly Fine Hair
This product is probably better for someone with coarse or thick hair.

6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Graciela D.
Maimi
Mar 15, 2011
3 Star Rating
Good Easy
this is good product best for frizzer hair.i recommend
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nicole L.
Nc
Jan 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
This product is great! I have long hair and a little bit goes a log way. 5 sprays is enough to make my hair look straight and shiny.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heidi
AZ
Dec 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
This stuff is amazing!! Although, yes it does come in a fairly small can it takes very little product to apply to your hair. A couple sprays and that's it. It smells wonderful and glides right through your hair. You can use it with a hot iron which glides right through and leaves it silky smooth or even just spray it on dry hair and it still tames fly aways and leaves it soft.. did I mention how good it smells. Leaves your hair nice and shiny too! Won't use anything else and I've tried them all!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name