John Frieda Frizz-Ease Instant Touch-Up Glossing Spray

$5.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
John Frieda Frizz-Ease Instant Touch-Up Glossing Spray adds a high-gloss, mirror-like shine. Applied to dried hair, tames frizz & static, smoothes split ends.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Netta U.
Jun 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Shining Example
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It makes my color-treated hair shine so beautifully from one color treatment to the next! Netta
Wendy R.
Sunny State
May 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Smells Good, Works Great!
Good product, great for the price! Smells good, just mist some on your hair and it'll leave it looking nice. It's perfect for on the go!
Renee
Las Angeles,CA
Jul 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Product Ever!!!
My hair can be dull and get frizzy and I just spray some of this on and it leaves my hair soft & silky.....I LOVE IT!!! I highly recomend this to anyone who has firzzy hair or dullness!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Nov 25, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not For Me
Left my hair looking greasy
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jenny
Nov 4, 2010
4 Star Rating
Silky Smooth
I think this is a nice product, I have normal hair- not dry or oily so I just use 2 to 3 sprays and brush through my hair. It does NOT make my hair look or feel oily/ greasy but rather shiny and smooth!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
San Diego, CA
Oct 12, 2010
4 Star Rating
I Really Like This Product!
I just switched to this product and I love it! It is extremely light weight and controls frizz until the next day. It doesn't leave your hair greasy, just really soft and shiny! It's truly amazing for how cheap it is! I highly recommend this for a quick fix for frizz and dullness. The only thing is that it runs out quicker than any serum (I like Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum). It goes pretty quick because its so light weight... and also for the fact I have really long/thick hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gloria
Anderson, SC USA
Jan 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Why Is It Out Of Stock? This Product Is Great!
OMG! This is an awesome spray!!! Please tell me that you are not taking it off the market???
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vivian
TX
Mar 5, 2007
5 Star Rating
The Best
My hair is dry and really doent have shine after using a flat iron. John Frieda Frizz-Ease Touch-Up Glossing Spray is the first and only product that gave my hair a healthy shine and it leaves it feeling so soft I love the way my hair feels after using this. I can use it as much as I want and it wont make my hair greasy like other products. This is a must have.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy Moore
Fortuna (suburb Of Eureka), CA
Jun 17, 2005
5 Star Rating
Frizz-ease Glossing Mist
This is the only product I have ever found which gives my hair shine and smoothness without greasiness or stickiness.My hair has not been damaged by bleach or coloring or any other process except old age and shampooing. I actually get compliments on my (white) hair when I have sprayed Glossing mist on it. I dont get any when I have not!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara Marker
Fairfax, Virginia
Dec 27, 2004
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!
This spray is the best anti-frizz product I have ever used (and Ive used tons of them)! It is so light weight and not at all sticky and it will keep my hair smooth in the most humid weather.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name