CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

Reviews 

Based on 44 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Pat H.
Melbourne, FL
2 days ago
5 Star Rating
Does What It Says
this is really good; light, slightly waxy, but actually does what it says. you will like it.
Teresa
United States
Jan 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Hooked On Chi
No matter what my hair is still frizzy after blowing it out with the blow dryer, when I use the CHI finishing spray it gets my hair so smooth and the frizz is gone. I also love the smell.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Blue
NC
Oct 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Shines And Polishes And Keeps My Frizzy Hair Straight!
first time user, feels like I need to spray right much to make sure it does what it is suppose to do but I don't like the scent of the product! It would be more pleasurable to use and wear if the scent is more feminine or sweet. I noticed that when I use it all I do is blow dry my hair and well it shines, polishes and keeps my frizzy hair straight! No need for other products or time with flat iron!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alison
San Diego, CA
May 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Hair Protection!
I finally can feel a product protecting my hair as I straighten it!! I love the shine spray, I use it when my hair is wavy to give it an extra bit of shine and I use it after blow drying and before I straighten for shine AND heat protection. My hair was getting pretty fried and now I can actually feel it getting protected, my split ends are getting nourished and my hair is finally silky and soft. I am giving this product to my sister, she's a little hair challenged, but this stuff is so easy to use and gives such obvious results, I think everyone should have some!!!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda B.
Jeanerette, La.
Mar 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is It!!!
I started using the product about 3 years ago. Can't stand to use anything else! The first thing that snagged my attention was the smell! Wonderful!! Then the sheen, it added depth to my hair coloring! It is not oily or heavy, does not weigh down my hair! And i only have to use a little bit of it to get the results i want! I'm African American yall! This stuff ain't no joke!! I buy multiple cans at a time!! Hate to be without it!!! Besides shampoo and conditioning, its the only other product i put in my hair!! No joke!!!!!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shari
Feb 2, 2011
1 Star Rating
Not Good Results
I have used this product once and I am contemplating whether I should even bother giving it another try before I go and return it. It made my hair very stiff and clumpy. I wasn't surprised by reading that the same was happening with other users.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Glendale, AZ
Jan 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love The Shine
I've been using this product for about two years and love it. It gives my natural colors (in my highlighted hair) just the right pizazz. I love using it in the evenings because with the right lighting it just makes my highlights pop.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monika
Dec 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product!
I have been using this spray for about six months now, and it is truly amazing. It's very light weight and and doesn't leave the hair too greasy (not to mention it smells really good). I have a perm so it is very important to keep my hair moisturized. This gets the job done perfectly.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Glenda
Dec 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Made My Hair Look Young Again
When you get older your hair tends to get a look that has no shine. Add to that..medcations you take tend to mess with your hair also. So I tried it and was delighted! My hair had the same shine and look it used to have. Love it!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
Michigan
Oct 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Compliments Keep Coming
I have very straight long blonde hair. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It gives me great shine without a heavy greasy weighted down feeling. It's light and natural looking and I have gotten many compliments on how shiny my hair is.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name