blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray

$22.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray is an all-in-one self-correcting spray that delivers customized smooth perfection for all hair types.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Chrissi
Last week
2 Star Rating
Careful Not To Overuse
I bought this to help protect my hair from heat damage and to also help smooth it out since it is a little frizzy from color damage. The first time I used it I had to rewash my hair because it left a oily residue on it as I apparently overused the product. I found that with my shorter chin length hair it is better to spray it once MAYBE twice in to my hands and then rub through my hair to get a more even distribution without overusing the product. This method worked better as my hair didn't feel layered in grease, but I don't feel the product worked any better than other heat protection products I've used. I actually received a sample of the heat protectant/smoother Crack that worked wonderfully leaving my hair shiny and smooth. I think I will be purchasing that and throwing this away.
Toni
Largo, Fl.
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
Did Not Like It
made hair feel greasy and didn't stay smooth.. also made my head itch!
Connie M.
Jun 14, 2013
4 Star Rating
Very Good
this product is a very good product. I have tried just about everything out there.
It works as well or better than what i have tried.
Karla
NY
Apr 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product, Makes Hair Nice And Soft!
This product is awesome. I just used two sprays for my long hair and I blow dried with a big round brush. After that I flat ironed it a bit. My hair was so soft after and it was a lasting and beautiful blow dry. Try it, you just might love it! :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betsy
Apr 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Blowpro Smoother
Love this. It does make your hair silky smooth without weighing it done. Very easy to use. Just have to spray it on and comb through before you blow dry. How easy is that? Between this product and the shampoos/conditioners I use no need for expensive hair treatments at my salon anymore. Did not like the poker straight hair it gave me anyway. I like to style my layers a little when I blow dry. I also have some grey/white hair that I get colored. This type of hair is curlier and coarser but you would never know I have that kind of hair underneath this long blonde hair. I like straight and smooth and this is what this product helps to do.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melaine
Apr 2, 2013
2 Star Rating
Did Not Like Results
I wanted to try this after the great reviews it got. I didn't like it. It seemed to make it harder to get the brush through my hair while low drying, did not help with frizziness, and offered no shine. I currently used Kenra Platinum Blow Dry Spray, and will stick with that. It delivers and smells great too.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marissa G.
Apr 2, 2013
3 Star Rating
So-so Results
It could just be that my hair is too short to reflect the properties of this product(it's around mid neck) but I didn't see the result like I thought I would. Again, this is probably better for longer hair. I didn't see any difference with this product than without it.
Danielle
Florida
Mar 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Polished Look
I have thick, frizzy hair that is above shoulder length and I usually blowdry it straight with a round brush. This product makes my hair smooth, silky and shiny and gives it a polished look. It also holds my style better, which is nice because I don't have to use hairspray. In fact, this product eliminated the need to use everything else I was using! Sometimes I flat iron my hair after blowdrying it, and it works really well too. It makes the process quicker because I don't need to go through each section multiple times, and makes my hair super soft, as if I had had a keratin treatment. One thing to keep in mind, you only need a little bit of product (I actually achieved better results with less product on my hair). I only need about five small pumps for my entire hair. I usually spray it on my hands first, and then work it through my damp hair. The first time I used it, I sprayed it all over my hair (the directions didn't say how much to use) and my hair became sticky and difficult to manage (but still looked nice!) so you really don't want to overdo it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanne
Massachusetts
Mar 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Results!
I've been ordering from Folica for quite some time and this is my first review. There have been other products that I've been impressed with but nothing like this. I am a self confessed product junky that is willing to try anything that claims to cut down drying time, eliminate frizz, add shine, etc. I have long, extremely thick and curly hair that I like to wear straight. Before using Blowpro I would have put at least three products in my hair while wet and than add in few more once its dry. Blowpro has cut my drying time down considerably and my hair now looks silky smooth and healthy. Since my hair is so think I've been spraying the product on my hand and then distributing it thru my hair. For me this works better than spaying it in 1" sections as directed. I still use my flat iron but find that I'm only going over certain hard to reach areas and not my entire head. Love, love, love this product!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mar 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product!!!!
This product does exactly what it says it will. I have used it several times to blow out my hair. I have color treated, curly (frizzy), long hair that I need to use several products in to tame the frizz. I only need this product now. It makes my hair smooth and silky. I've never been able to achieve this type of look with any other product before. I rarely, if ever, use a flat iron. I prefer to use round brushes and a blow dryer to achieve a smooth style and this product makes it possible to get a salon quality blow out on your own!!!
1 2
Server Name