diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Amplifying Tonic

$22.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Amplifying Tonic is specifically formulated with a protein and copper peptide system which bonds to hair shaft resulting in thicker fuller hair. Adds volume to fine hair to create beautiful styles.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Kathleen G.
Houston, TX
Feb 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Hope For Fine Hair.
I am on my third bottle of this product. Before ordering my first, I read the reviews and decided I had nothing to lose by giving it a try. I LOVE IT! My hair is very fine and living in Houston, the humidity doesn't help one iota. Does not add any weight, provides needed texture, and style durability. Folica, please don't stop carrying this product as I have NEVER found anything that works this well on my God-given fine blonde hair!
Sherry R.
Lexington, Ky
Dec 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Thickener !
I have highlighted hair so you know I have some damage to it!This stuff is the best for giving your hair shine and fulness .It's the best hair thickener that I've tried so far and I've tried MANY.I have a closet full of products I never finished but this stuff always gets sucked dry!Just a hint, it goes great with lanza healing volume shampoo and conditioner.They are also my faves!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Oct 25, 2012
1 Star Rating
No Diffrence
I do not see any results with this product. I spray over my head, concentrating on the roots and it does nothing. Perhaps I am using it wrong, but how is that possible since it comes in a spray bottle? Anyways, its been almost a month now and there's nothing great to report. I feel it was a waste of $22.00--
Shelley H.
United States
Jul 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Hair
I purchased all 3 of the products and love them!
My hair was getting a little fried looking on the ends...but not anymore.
These products also delivered on making my hair look thicker and it has a lot more
shine.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joyce
PA
May 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I have fine hair and gave this a chance. This is the BEST product I have ever used and I've tried them all. I ordered another bottle IMMEDIATELY! My hair is full and feels thick.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annette G.
Oct 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Hair Product
Forgot what thick hair felt like, this makes me feel like I did 20yrs ago!!, Love this product.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Jun 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I have used this product every day for a week now and it has made a huge difference in my hair! My hair is fine and limp and using diCesare products I now have a fuller head of hair that behaves just as I would like it to. It not only is fuller, but it curls much better and has a beautiful shine.....I can't say enough about these products!!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Jun 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best!
This product does exactly what it says it will do. I have used this for a week now, I wash my hair everyday, and I am as happy today as I was the first day. My hair is not weighted down or gummy and has a beautiful shine. This is the first product that has actually made my hair appear fuller. I am ordering another bottle to keep in stock so that I never run out. I also use the root lifter.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Florida
May 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Saved By The Tonic!
Hair again!! Such volume and shine from this fabulous product! Just love it!

diCesare products are the best!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia
Seattle
Feb 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is Very, Very Good Stuff.
I have tried it all. My hair never really came back fully after chemo, so I have always looked for something to thicken it up and give it some body. This is the best I have found and if you couple it with the other product sold by this company - the shaker with the little electrostatic particles, it's like having your old head of hair back. Go for it! I keep it in stock in my closet so I'm never without it. I have been using it for 2 years now. Can't imagine I will ever give it up.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name