Alterna Bamboo Volume Uplifting Hair Spray

$25.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Alterna Bamboo Volume Uplifting Hair Spray infuses volume into hair that has fallen flat, while boosting fullness and lift at the roots where you need it most.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Lilia O.
Idaho
Nov 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Grate Product
I was shopping for a long time to get something that would actually work for my hair and couldn't get anything good enough. Well i finely got it. This product works grate for me since I have the most thinnest and not very much hair, it gives a good uplift. This spray almost goes dry in to your hair and very happy that I don't have to spend much time drying. I am glad I found it! The price is to high for for the amount, but it does works good. Happy to find this product and I will absolutely purchase it again and recommend it to anyone.
Teresa
NYC
Nov 19, 2013
1 Star Rating
Not For Me!
I have lots of fine hair that tends to go rather limp at the roots. I love the Alterna line and I was hoping that this product would give me some "oomph." It didn't do anything except create stickiness at my roots. Literally, no lift at all. I am returning the product.
Lynn L.
Oct 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best!!
Best root lifter I've ever tried and I've tried most "high-end" products. Makes hair look/feel thicker and lasts all day. Doesn't give you that dirty feeling but definitely 2nd day hair (after shampoo) control. Try the travel size if the $$$'s intimidate you. You'll buy the lg. size next time!!
Suzanne H.
Mississippi
Jun 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Root Lifter!
I was hesitant to purchase this because of the price, but OMG, this stuff is amazing! Works instantly, isn't sticky, and has a great smell!!! I will definitely make sure that I never run out of this little item!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alison L.
Canada
Jun 1, 2012
4 Star Rating
Actually Works
This is basically a hair spray that you spray on your roots to give them a boost and I've been quite pleased with the results! The only thing I don't like is the smell, which reminds me of bad men's cologne, but after the initial spray it's not noticeable and I can live with it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Milly
Apr 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Root Lift On Dry Hair
Works very well. I esp. like that it's on dry hair. Smells nice too.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenette
Aug 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Wonders
I like that it's used on dry hair, so I could see the instant volumizing results. The spray trigger helps to control exactly were I want it. The feeling afterward is not sticky like other volumizers I have tried. Best part was, it held up throughout the day.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana
Aug 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love This!
This works AWESOME! Seriously, try it. Most things don't work.. But this really satisfied me!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name