Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

$9.99 $5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.

Reviews 

Based on 64 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Lynne B.
NC
Last week
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Spray Ever!!
I love this hair spray! I've been using it for more than a year now and I can't imagine using anything else! When I order it, I always order at least 6 cans at a time so there's no chance of ever running out. As my daughter would say..."it's the bomb!!" You won't regret this purchase.
Sherry
Mississippi
Aug 4, 2014
4 Star Rating
Super Hold
Lost my hair to chemo last year, but it did grow back, though somewhat thinner and limper than before so I'm still experimenting with different hair products. I purchased the same brand shampoo and conditioner as this hair spray and have been pleased with the results thus far. Shampoo definitely makes my hair coarser. This spray goes on a bit sticky but dries fast and really does provide a super hold. I may be using too much, but without a perm or coloring agent there is zero body in my hair. I can't find it locally so I just ordered six cans while it is on sale. If you need a super hold, this will do it.
Teresa W.
May 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
Thicker Fuller Hair Spray
This is the best hairspray in my book. It holds very well in wind or any other weather except for a torential down pour, lol. I have tried many others and all to my avail. I have wasted so much money on hair spray I can not even use because they are like spraying water on your hair. This is how bad I have it for this hair spray, when I leave the beauty shop I run home and spray my hair before going out again so my hairdo last. Truth! The only thing I don't like about this product is that it is hard to find locally.
Sharon T.
Pearland, Texas
Apr 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Reasults!
I've been using this hair spray for several years - ever since I noticed that my hair was starting to thin. This spray not only holds a perfect style all day and well into the night, it does help compensate for the thinning hair. I literally "don't leave home without it"!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robert A.
Warwick, RI
May 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Easy On-line Order
I have used the product before, but could no longer find it in the retail stores. I loved the on-line response and price.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Denver, Co
Feb 8, 2011
1 Star Rating
Would Never Use It Again
Leaves a flaky, tacky residue. Can only be used on blond hair because then you can't see the flakes. Bummer
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heidi R.
Dec 21, 2010
3 Star Rating
Best On Market...until They
I have been using this Product for about 10 plus years..I actually was the Rep for retail for this product and that is how I learned about. Up until about 2 or so yrs ago it WAS THE BEST!! Now with this Cellu-plex they added it leaves my hair Greasy and Sticky...I have been on a mission to find something else...If you have found something Better please post it on here.

Because I have Dark Brown Hair, many of the other products I have tried leave those little Micro Beads that give u the volume visible in my hair!!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Frances
Jun 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Thicker Fuller Hairspray
When Drug Emporium quit carrying the hairspray, I paniced! Then I thought, "Oh, I can find something else that will work." Well, needless to say, after about five cans of other brands, I gave up. I decided to check you out on the internet and found that I could order the hairspray. I now order four can at a time. I simply can't be without it. Getting the shampoo is no problem. Why can't local stores carry the hairspray? It's a must for people like me with fine thin hair. Thanks.
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ogo
Jun 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hg Hairspray
I used to be a hairspray addict but now that I've broken the habit I don't use hairspray very often. Did they change the formula of this spray? I haven't tried it. I do know the packaging is updated. When the old package spray was on sale for dirt cheap, I stocked up with 10 cans, so I'm set for life w/the original version of this perfect spray. It gives my hairstyles flexible hairnet-like control. It sprays very fine but holds everything together, though not rock hard. It's also brushable. I love this spray. I don't know if I'll ever try the new version but I hope they didn't mess up on it. Like someone else said, don't fix what ain't broke. I agree! This is my HG hairspray.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Don
Mar 24, 2010
1 Star Rating
Why change the formula? If it's not broken why "fix" it? Why no more pump spray instead of the aerosol?
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name