Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum

$11.99 $8.99
Save 25%
Order now
Ships 10/06/2014
Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.

Reviews 

Based on 45 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Judy K.
Missouri - Kansas City
This week
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I would like for you to update your website because I can't find this stuff anywhere! I've used it for years and am now going to order some from your page. It is great stuff!
Lynette P.
Wisconsin
Apr 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Secret
I was walking through a store when I seen the Green Bottle. So I read the fine print and decide to try it. This was a year ago and I'm still using it. I have tried other products but none can compare to your product. My life time shampoo, conditioner, hairspray and the serum. Thank you for having a wonderful product.
Shellianne
Nova Scotia, Canada
Jan 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Forgot Just How Amazing This Stuff Is!
Used this product for years when it was available in my local drugstores. When I couldn't get it anymore I tried something else and for 3-4 years I wasn't thrilled but it was ok. Then just before Christmas, ran out of the "new" stuff and a frantic search of my cupboards found a half bottle of the 'high test'. MAN the DIFFERENCE in my hair was ridiculous! Thicker Fuller Hair is a "cant do without" so I immediately ordered up 6 bottles from Folica. It came within a couple of days (even before Christmas). I have a girlfriend who also has fine thin hair and she was so taken with my results that I gave her a bottle and she loves it too.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
Aug 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Stuff!
My hair is limp and fine. Since I found "Dr. Hofing's " stuff I actually have nice full hair. I use 3-4 squirts on the front and 2-3 on the back and then comb it through. My hair is medium length and I pull it back in a loose bun. However, I have found your web-site hard to manuever. Would have bought more..shampoo,conditioner, etc., but couldn't figure out how to do it. Will keep on trying. Glad I found your site...at least now I have the lotion!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy H.
Nebraska
May 22, 2012
2 Star Rating
I Read The Reviews And Thought It Sounded Good - Wrong!
I was very disappointed with the Thicker Fuller Serum - I used with the shampoo and conditioner and have not seen any difference in my hair after two weeks - what a waste of money!
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynne B.
NC
Jan 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
The "magic Bullet" For Those With Thin, Fine Hair
I am a HUGE review reader when I purchase anything online. When I saw this product and read the reviews, I decided to give it a try. My hair is very fine and is difficult to hold volume and curls. I'm trying to let my hair grow out so trying to keep volume in it is next to impossible to do. The first time I used this product I put one pump of the serum in my hand and concentrated it in my crown area and then spread it throughout the rest of my hair. I didn't notice much difference in my hair that day. The next morning I used two full pumps of the serum and it worked GREAT! To get the FULLEST effect possible, use it in conjunction with the Thicker Fuller hairspary. It holds great and yet you can still brush through it if you need to. I absolutely LOVE both of these products!!! This is my newest "fix" when it comes to thicker, fuller looking hair! You can't go wrong if you purchase these products...I promise!!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon K.
225
Jan 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Schwarzkopf Thicker Fuller Hair
I have very fine limp hair. Thicker Fuller Hair is the only product that gives me the fullness and bounce that I have tried to find for decades.

It's made from pure plant extracts and at a nominal price compared to products that pay mega bucks for marketing their products.

Try it if you have similar hair, and you'll never want another product.

Thanks Schwarzkopf & Henkel!!!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sameena A.
Bahrain
Sep 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Magical Product
i have tried so many products i have no idea how much i spent on all those useless products like framesi and all! this product particularly the whole range is worth paying
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Arsen
Los Angeles
Jun 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow
This is my first ever product review. I am so satisfied with the results that I actually took some time to write this review. I used the shampoo and the serum and saw great improvements after just one use. My hair is really thin on the front and my scalp was very visible. After the first use my scalp can hardly be seen.

Keep your expectations low and don't expect any miracles. Use this product in little portions and I promise you will be amazed.

I love it, thank you to the company that makes this available.



10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barrie G.
USA
Jun 30, 2011
3 Star Rating
Allergen Free Product
I suffer from scalp exema and Psoriasis . This product does not irritate and definately does bulk and help fly away hair. It is free of CMI's (preservative) and Phenylenediamine (coal tar) which I am highly allergic to. It is very difficult to find any hair product free of these chemicals but this is the best I have found so far. Don't use too much or it will make hair heavy.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name