Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum

$11.99 $8.99
Save 25%
Order now
Ships 10/06/2014
Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.

Reviews 

Based on 45 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Paul H.
Ireland
Feb 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product
hi all this is product is excellent i have thin limp hair this makes it look and feel thick.need a bit of help i cant get this anymore in ireland anymore im going to new york next month and want to buy some of thickening serum can anyone please tell me were i can get some over there please if anyone knows could you tell me were thanks.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula L.
New York State
Nov 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fullness For Hair
This serum works wonders on my thin, fine, flat hair. It gives fullness in the crown area as well as all over. So far it is the best stuff I have used so far.
21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Skyler S.
San Diageo
Sep 3, 2010
1 Star Rating
Diidnt Work To Good
This made my hair feel more full but didnt make it any thicker and when I touched my hair it went back to the way it was but thinner. Took a day or so for it to get to regular volume.
8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley E.
Aug 30, 2010
3 Star Rating
Great Product If Used Correctly
I did notice an improvement in volume,however if you use too much of this product your hair will look greasy and if you don't use enough you won't notice a difference. And, you can't really use the recommended amount of the back of the bottle as an approximate. You have to know your hair and what it can take. For example, someone with thick hair would require a different amount than someone with normal or thin hair, and so forth.
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lsamis
Devon AB Canada
Jul 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
Long Time User
I have very fine hair and have used this product for over 15 years. After washing with Thick Fix Shampoo and Cream Rinse I Put on the Serum. My hair is not fly away when I use it and it thickens my hair. I notice a big difference if I use other shampoo for a few days even. I have to order my products from www.folica.com now as it is not carried in the stores. The service has always been great. Thank you for continuing to carry Thicker Fuller Hair Products!
15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erika
Jun 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing
love it.. your hair even feels thicker whle its wet.. hair stays thick til next wash and doesnt make hair frizzy like so many other thickening products.im going to order a ton
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
H. Judice
FL
May 18, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff... I've Tried Numerous Out There ;o)
This serum is really good if you have VERY thin hair like me. Trust me, I have tried almost everything out there, and this has worked wonders for my hair... one thing I love the most besides making my hair full, is that does NOT dry out my hair like most of the ones Ive tried so far. Pleaaase do not stop making this product, or try to improve it and mess it up... it is good the way it is right now, so, why bother.Thanks for a great product!
44 out of 46 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Cincinnati
Jan 5, 2009
4 Star Rating
Great!
I have thinning hair due to medications and Lupus and this serum is great! My beautician recommended it and it really works well. I had really thick hair and now there are spots where you can see my scalp on top. With the first use I saw dramatic results and with the shampoo and conditioner its the best buy out there!
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jay
Aug 14, 2008
1 Star Rating
Unnecessary
this doesnt really do anything. I didnt notice any thickening affect, nothing.
13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kit Hula Haumana
Hawaii
Jul 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!
I purchased the thickening serum on a whim. I use the shampoo and conditioner and got great results the first time. Co-workers commented on how great, shiny my hair looked. So I started using the serum in conjunction with the shampoo and conditioner. My hair is long and fine with age, colouring and sun damage. I became use to the great results I always had when using these products. One day I forgot to use the serum and wondered why my hair didnt feel so soft and full. Then I remembered.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name