Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

$18.00 $12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Brittany
Jan 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Smells Terrible!
I am obsessed with hair products and never straighten my hair without using a heat protectant first. I thought I'd give this product a try, and although it seems to do a so-so job of "smoothing" my hair, it smells awful. I am not impressed!
Betty
Aug 18, 2013
4 Star Rating
I Loved It But.....
I loved this product the first time I got it! I would spray a little at each group of hair as I was straightening it. When the weather got humid my hair stayed amazing... no frizz. It has an amazing smell. But the next time I bought it didn't work as the first time I bought it. I would suggest it if you have it used it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janice
New York
Oct 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
I love this spray, I used it on myself and my daughter and it feels like it actually protects your hair. It also leaves it very soft and shiny
Katie P.
United States
Aug 30, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great, But Not Perfect
I like this product. I don't love it, but it's definitely the best I've used for these results. It smells good and makes my hair look good, and definitely does add shine without making it greasy. I didn't give it 5 stars because my hair looks almost the same when I don't use it, though maybe a tiny bit more hay-stack-y without the product. Overall, a good product and I recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Luisa H.
Jun 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Good
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shika L.
Jun 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome
Awesome
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Gisel C.
US
Nov 24, 2010
3 Star Rating
It's Ok But The Bottle Shape Is Awful
I use quite a large combination of products because my highlighted hair is quite damaged. Among all the products I can't tell really how well this one is but I am satisfied with it's performance. The main thing is the bottle shape. I can't hardly pump it because it is so hard to hold. The top of the bottle as you can see in the pictures is narrower than the bottom and the plastic is very, very smooth. As you press down on the pump part the bottle slides down your hand. I find I have to use both hands to spray it which makes it hard to spray the back of my hair. My hair is very long as well which makes it harder to do the back. While the product itself is fine with me, I'd say I would not buy it again just because of the bottle. The are other products out there that work just as well and are easier to use. The manufacturer needs to seriously rethink their bottle design.

3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kelley
Oct 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Finaly No Frizz
Wonderful, wonderful. is the bgest way to say it. I have very thick curly hair that I have never been able to control frizz. I used Sedu Smoothing and even on a rainy day NO FRIZZ. I am so pleased that I have finaly found a product that does what it claims to do.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anjaninandan V.
Mountainview, CA
Sep 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Great
My girlfriend loves this.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Beth R.
Sep 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Product
I really like the product-I have tried a few others-but this seems to keep my hair healthier looking.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name