Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

$13.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Kel B.
Long Island, Ny
Jul 10, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not For Me
I am always trying new styling products. I have my favorites. First off, I love sedu tools. I have to say that I didn't like this at all. First, i like my hair smelling nice and I hate the scent to this. I am not sure if this worked cause I didn't want to spray that much cause of the scent or lack of a pleasant scent. Might have been chemical that i was smelling.
6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Miranda
Kannapolis
Feb 12, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good
pretty good
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michelle
United States
Jan 31, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not As Good As I Hoped
I thought I'd try this because the product my stylist uses is more than twice the price. However, I would say that this product only worked about half as well, so I'm sticking with the Aveda products. More pricey - but I feel it protects my hair better.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Karen
Dec 20, 2009
3 Star Rating
Not That Great....
I got this for free with my Sedu flat iron. While it does help a little with the frizz it left my hair feeling kind of greasy. Also, I don't really feel that it protects my hair as it claims and it doesn't leave it all that soft either. I wouldn't buy this on my own.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yesenia
Yuma, AZ
Sep 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome
I just purchase this product. I have a hard time trying to blow out my hair, then I iron it out with the Sedu flat iron. This product has made my hair more manageable and beautiful. As a matter of fact I just order another bottle.
14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
Reston,VA
Jan 6, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Good!!!
this product is decent...my hair is fine...so i was so scared about using an iron on them...but used this one and the hair is pretty fine..though u better not use the irons very frequently....but this doesnt make your hair sticky...although i havent tried any other products...but this definitely suits me i guess!!!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Donna
May 8, 2008
1 Star Rating
Not Happy At All With This Product!!
Does not work as stated!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Darlene
Feb 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great
It is perfect for my blonde, fine hair. A few sprays and the heat from a blow dryer or straight iron and I am set for the day
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K
Feb 15, 2008
3 Star Rating
It's Aight
I still have hundreds of hundreds of split ends and frizzy hair . I feel the best hair protector is AG get it straight now thats a good product.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Patricia Alonso
Miami, Florida
Feb 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
So Soft!
This is the perfect product for mi, almost every day I use my flat iron and besides that my hair is so soft after and before ironing, smell so good and doesnt dry my hair.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name