Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

$6.50
50% OFF | FINAL SALE
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Kel B.
Long Island, Ny
Jul 10, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not For Me
I am always trying new styling products. I have my favorites. First off, I love sedu tools. I have to say that I didn't like this at all. First, i like my hair smelling nice and I hate the scent to this. I am not sure if this worked cause I didn't want to spray that much cause of the scent or lack of a pleasant scent. Might have been chemical that i was smelling.
6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Miranda
Kannapolis
Feb 12, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good
pretty good
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michelle
United States
Jan 31, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not As Good As I Hoped
I thought I'd try this because the product my stylist uses is more than twice the price. However, I would say that this product only worked about half as well, so I'm sticking with the Aveda products. More pricey - but I feel it protects my hair better.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Karen
Dec 20, 2009
3 Star Rating
Not That Great....
I got this for free with my Sedu flat iron. While it does help a little with the frizz it left my hair feeling kind of greasy. Also, I don't really feel that it protects my hair as it claims and it doesn't leave it all that soft either. I wouldn't buy this on my own.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yesenia
Yuma, AZ
Sep 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome
I just purchase this product. I have a hard time trying to blow out my hair, then I iron it out with the Sedu flat iron. This product has made my hair more manageable and beautiful. As a matter of fact I just order another bottle.
14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
Reston,VA
Jan 6, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Good!!!
this product is decent...my hair is fine...so i was so scared about using an iron on them...but used this one and the hair is pretty fine..though u better not use the irons very frequently....but this doesnt make your hair sticky...although i havent tried any other products...but this definitely suits me i guess!!!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Donna
May 8, 2008
1 Star Rating
Not Happy At All With This Product!!
Does not work as stated!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Darlene
Feb 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great
It is perfect for my blonde, fine hair. A few sprays and the heat from a blow dryer or straight iron and I am set for the day
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K
Feb 15, 2008
3 Star Rating
It's Aight
I still have hundreds of hundreds of split ends and frizzy hair . I feel the best hair protector is AG get it straight now thats a good product.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Patricia Alonso
Miami, Florida
Feb 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
So Soft!
This is the perfect product for mi, almost every day I use my flat iron and besides that my hair is so soft after and before ironing, smell so good and doesnt dry my hair.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name