Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

$18.00 $8.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

Reviews 

Based on 78 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Jillian A.
United States
Dec 5, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great For Flat Ironing
I love using this product before I flat iron. I don't like to put serums on my dry hair, so this is my go-to product for whenever I'm heat styling my hair on a 2nd day style.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie B.
Idaho
Apr 24, 2012
4 Star Rating
Love This Spray!
When I used this prior to blow drying and flat ironing, I really felt like it protected my hair well and I didn't have as much frizz! I love ALL Sedu products!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria R.
United States
Apr 10, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not So Good
I bought this spray after reading so many good reviews but the truth is that it leaves the hair hard and it's hard to apply since the bottle is hard to hold
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Laura
Apr 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Must Have!
I've tried millions of heat protectants and they usually leave my hair feeling greasy or it do absolutely nothing. This stuff is amaazing, my hair looks soo shiny and healthy, I don't think I've ever gotten more compliments on my hair! I straighten my hair atleasst twice a week and my hair is pretty healthy, I owe it all to this product. Some people said it made their hair dry and crspy but that was definatly not the case for me, maybe it has to do with the straightner I use or simply hair type, but it honestly did wonders for me. I don't ever want to use a different heat protectant!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Canada
Mar 21, 2012
1 Star Rating
Terrible!
Don't waste your money on this. It makes my hair feel like straw, and I dont have dry hair! To make things worse, it smells bad.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alyssa R.
Washington, IA
Mar 20, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Product
I have only used this a couple times since I got it, but it seems to be working well with my straightener. Leaves me hair soft and I can't see the split ends as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Mar 2, 2012
2 Star Rating
Nothing Special
Made my hair feels drier. Wish it would add some shine. Doesn't have a pleasant scent.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gabri G.
New York
Jan 25, 2012
2 Star Rating
Inconvenient
I'm not sure if this product does anything for my hair as far as heat protection, but at least it does not make it feel sticky or hard at the end of the styling process, like some other products I've tried before. My biggest issue is with the bottle design - its very very INCONVENIENT! The bottle neck is very narrow making it hard to hold when you're spraying it on your hair, constantly slipping from my hand. Its as if I need a third arm for extra support. I will finish using this product and probably will look for something that's easier to use with one hand.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sam
Miami
Nov 8, 2011
3 Star Rating
3 Stars
The product is ok. It's a good size bottle with lots of product in it. It was of watery consistency and it had a bad smell to it like wet dirt or moldy clothes .
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie H.
South Carolina
Jun 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Favorite Heat Protectant Ever!
I lovvee* this heat protectant! I've used others and this one is definitely the best so far. I use to straighten my curly course hair daily so it was very damaged. I started using this...(also straightening less tho) and my hair looks SO much healthier now! I actually get compliments from people telling me how healthy it looks, i love it! Def a must have!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name