Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

$18.00 $12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

Reviews 

Based on 160 Reviews

1 2 3 16
Denise
Sep 19, 2013
3 Star Rating
Decent
The product is fairly decent. After my hair dryer, you cannot really see the beach hair effect. May want to try any other product that you can find at a drugstore.
Amanda H.
Denver, CO
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Can't Be Without This Product!
I have been using this product for about a year now and it is my go-to product when I am having a lazy day and don't want to blow dry my hair. My hair is naturally slightly wavy, but when I add this it gives it volume and makes it look styled and literally looks like I spent the day at the beach. It smells great, like coconut, and my bf is constantly smelling my hair when I use this product. Before I wouldn't dare leave the house without using some sort of heat tool to manage my hair, but now I am comfortable just spraying this and letting it air dry into a wavy, stylish hair-do!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gabby S.
United States
Jun 29, 2013
4 Star Rating
Idk
I recommend just using it on the lower half of your hair because it works but it feels like there's hair spray on your hair. Its kind of still. It smells like coconut. If you have fly a ways then i say to use some near the root where the fly a ways are. over all its a good product and i would recommend it.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Peterborough, ON
Apr 28, 2013
3 Star Rating
Smells Great, Works Ok
I was really looking forward to trying this. I have been using Alterna Boho Waves for about a year and thought i would try this because it is so highly rated.
My hair is very fine with some natural wave, so requires some product to bring out the curl. Sedu does an ok job of this. It smells fantastic, but I don't get nearly as much curl as I get from Alterna. Also, the Alterna product provides more control - I find the Sedu plumps the wave but there isn't a whole lot of definition.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanne
Florida
Feb 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
I'm A Believer!!! Best Product Hands Down For Curly/wavy Hair
I read about this product when Folica sent me an email about how to style curly/wavy hair without heat. I have tried everything, I mean every gel, mousse,moraccan oil product for over 20 years. I've had my hair professionally styled in salons, they all made my hair frizzy, poofy and super dry! I had given up on being able to wear my hair naturally by having it dry naturally or using a difusser. Super skeptical, I ordered this product and tried it immediately. I applied it just as the videos showed and I'm telling you I got exactly what I have been trying to get from my natural hair for over 20 years. It is not greasy, it is not overwhelming in fragrance and it makes my natural wavy/curly hair so amazing without heat and it stays perfect ALL DAY even in the wind!! This product does EXACTLY what it says it will do. It leaves my hair soft, NOT FRIZZY, natural and when they say you can twist your hair and let it dry I'm telling you, it dries just like that!!! Then you can gently separate the curls or wave and your hair looks AMAZING! I DON'T HAVE TO BLOW MY HAIR STRAIGHT EVER AGAIN if I don't want to. I will buy this product over and over. Let's hope then never stop making it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Riri
Feb 14, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Impressed
I have slightly wavy hair and this spray doesn't do much to enhance it as other products do. If I use it with a diffuser I get more fullness so it's great for that.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keli Ann
Hawaii
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Sea Salt Spray!
I have naturally wavy hair. This is a great product to use if I don't have time to straighten my hair. It enhances my waves and looks great. I also use this after a curl my hair. The curls last longer and gives it great texture. I use to buy a sea salt spray a long time ago but they discontinued it. Im so happy I found this on folica =)
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
NYC
Sep 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Changed My Hair Routine!
This stuff is so amazing. It has literally changed the way I do my hair. I used to blow dry and iron my hair which is not only damaging, but it takes such a long time. I started using this stuff and I stopped counting how many compliments I have gotten. It is truly the best spray to achieve those beady waves without all the stickiness!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Colleen
Aug 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Beachy Spray
I have naturally wavy hair which I used to straighten tirelessly because I hated it when I left my hair natural. It would always be wavy, but massively frizzy. With this spray, I no longer fear my natural hair. I spray this in my hair, twist it in sections while I do my makeup, release the twists and scrunch a little. Then I let it air dry and it makes beautiful, frizz free waves and spirals in my hair. I love this stuff and hope they never discontinue it!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Aug 9, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible For Me
I was so excited to get this today. When I opened the box, I immediately gave the pretty liquid a good shake until mixed. Then sprayed and comb it through my short hair. I did as instructed just making messy look moves with my hands. It was flat and would not even stay where I put it. Upon drying my hair was so dirty that I could not wait to wash it. I am not very fond of the smell either. Does not remind me of the beach at all.

I bought on the suggestion of YouTube videos and the greast reviews. I am happy it works for some people. But is is surely not for me.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 16
Server Name