Sebastian Originals Wet Sleek Hold Liquid Gel

We're sorry, Sebastian has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Sebastian Site

Sebastian offers an original - "wet" - an innovative water gel to match the sexy, wet look inspired by an unexpected rainstorm. Sebastian Originals Wet Sleek Hold Liquid Gel slips into your damp hair and dries to a firm hold to create gelled-back styles and defined textures.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Holly
Feb 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Want It Back
since this product (that I used forever) has been discontinued I struggle to find a comparable product... seriously, who's idea was it to discontinue this product?
Mali
Feb 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Contact The Company And Tell Them How You Feel.
I had been using this product for about 10 years and was devistated when they discontinued it. I contacted the company speaking for myself and on behalf of countless clients. They replied informing me that my request has been sent to the marketing department. Imagine if everyone were to make the request. Often companies bring products back due to popular demand. Just go to their website! It's easy!
Marshea
Rosslyn, VA
Mar 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Product On Earth Has Been Discontinued...
I have used this product for about 10 years now and I am down to the last ounce. I am deeply saddened and disheartened that this product has been discontinued. Nothing else compares to it, trust and believe me, I have tried! But nothing works as well as this wonderful product. The person who made the decision to discontinue this styling product was making the biggest mistake ever and should have their ability to reason questioned. This was a bad move for a company whose products I had great respect for and used them religiously! So sad that it won't be around anymore, it was truly the best.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria S.
Nov 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wet Hair Gel-"how Could You Do This"
I can't believe that I am unable to get the best hair product you guys ever had, I am half way done with my last bottle and going crazy, because I know there is no product out there that is better than 'Wet" believe me I have tried them all, please,please bring my product back or I will surely turn into an "ugly duckling" with my frizzy hair
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Edie
Jun 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
What Were You Thinking?
Sebastian wet, the best hair product I ever used. Why would a successful co. discontinue a product that is a sure sell! Who ever made the decision to discontinue it , should be discontinued: like "FIRED". Replaced like SEBASTION WET!!! Edie, Bedford, New York
39 out of 39 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Harrisonburg Va Usa
Jan 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Sabastian Originals Wet Sleek Hold Liquid Gel. Is At Biglots
I Just Got The Sebastian Originals Wet Sleek Hold But Haven't Tryed It Yet But I'm Sure It Will Do Wonders For Me I Got 4 Differnt Kinds Of Sabastian Originals. And For Everybody Who Can't Find This Please Go To Biglots There Is Ware I Got My Sabastian Originals At. But I Did Try Out The Gel And It Is So Good And Smells So Good Too
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Peter
Sault Ste Marie Ontario,canada
Nov 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Can't Believe Its Discontinued
it took me forever to find this product and i ave been using it for about 15 years now its gone.i can't believe that they discontinued wet when looking at the other reviews it seems to of been a popular product.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Frun
N.Aurora, IL, USA
Aug 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Where Has It Gone?
I really like WET but can't find it, been using it for a couple of years now and it's the only thing that keeps the curls from turning into frizz....BUT WHERE HAS IT GONE (yes, I'm shouting).
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy Spencer
Jul 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It, Love It, Love It
I have used this product for years as I wear a very short "boys" cut. I apply it after my shower in the morning and never think about it again all day. I also am having a hard time finding wet in the stores so look out girls, Im buying it up!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fran
Greensboro, NC
Jun 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It, But Can't Find It!!!
Like another reviewer, I am a Black woman with a short, texturized cut. Ive been wearing my hair like this since 1998 and it works beautifully. No other product even compares. Ive not been able to find it in stores or salons lately and this is the only place Ive located it. The stores and salons here are now stocking the new product in the line to replace this one. No at all the same effect. Thanks for having it available.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name