Redken Glass Smoothing Serum

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Redken

Visit Redken Site

Glass 01 smoothing serum kicks-up the shine and flattens your frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Mckayla
Mi
Jun 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Nice Hair Bby!
i loveeeee this product. not only does it leave your hair shiny, but if you put it on when it is damp (after towel drying)when your hair dryes(let it air dry) it will be totally SMOOTH and NOT frizzy! i love it! the bottle lasts for a long time because you only need a few drops! i would reccomend it to anyone. especially people with thick/wavy hair. it will get your hair sooo smooth. this product is great if you're going to straighten your hair (after it drys of course!) there is less work to do, you dont't have to fight your hair as much. all around i would say this is a FABULLOUS product and its worth the money! GO BUY IT(:
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dream
Atlanta,ga USA
Nov 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Redken Glass Or Biosilk
both are wonderful. My mother and I always get redken or biosilk and she loves this one but it leaves my hair heavier than the biosilk but its still wonderful. we use all the products from the milk to the heat glide and all the product last so long but keep in mind use small amounts. and i like to use most products when my hair is wet but add a few drops of this every morning as you do your hair and it will be fab.!!!! FYI I am mixed and have long curly thick wild hair and it leaves my hair flawless
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mek
Charlotte NC
Apr 16, 2009
4 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Great
I use this product with my paul mitchell leave in condition and oh my goodness it makes my hair so easy to comb through after shampooing. It leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny. I recommend this product. It also controls your fly aways
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate
Chicago
Feb 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
The best serum Ive tried! It does the job without leaving hair too greasy, and the bottle lasts forever.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grace.
Jan 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great!
this is a great product! i like to mix it with other products too.its not greasy on your hair; but i suggest washing your hands after you use it.just 3 drops does the work.it lasts a long time, too! i like to use it throughout the day for touch ups!but overall its one of the best products ive used!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toni
Jun 14, 2008
5 Star Rating
Works Great
I live in a humid area and have curly hair and this is the only thing I have found that consistently works to keep down the frizz and stay straight/smooth, highly recommend it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Louisville, KY
Jun 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Awesome
One of the best serums I have ever used. It is definitely worth the money!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Apey
Dec 2, 2006
5 Star Rating
It's Great
I think this product is great. Redkin is so reliable and thats great when it comes down to your hair! This is alot smaller than I expected but you only use a very small amount. For a serum it is nice because it is not to thick so it goes on light-weight and really does leave your hair feeling silky and smooth. I think it was worth it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name