Paul Mitchell Worked Up Hair Spray 11 oz.

We're sorry, Paul Mitchell has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Paul Mitchell Site

Paul Mitchell Worked Up Hair Spray has a crunch-free, flexible memory, that allows you to style your hair with a beautiful finish.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Larece
Louisiana
Jan 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product
this spray is a great product. It gets very humid where I live; with this hairspray my hair does not frizz. Its very lightweight but works! I use it every morning and there is no buildup and I can run my fingers through my hair with no problem. If the wind blows it goes right back in place. Love this!!!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Sep 10, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible Experience.
I actually had to have a professional clarifying treatment to get this product out of my hair. After using a very small amount, my hair was coated for weeks. Yes, weeks. I tried several different shampoos (including PM Clarifying shampoo) and couldn't get it out. My hairstylist compared it to having baby oil in my hair. It was greasy, limp and looked dirty. I do have fine, thin hair, but I have never had anything like this happen. Truly awful.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb
Texas
Mar 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
I just discovered this about 4 weeks ago. I've used PM products for years and this is the best spray I've ever used. Can't get ready without it now.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
Nov 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I have been looking for a hair spray that didn't make my hair feel dirty for a long time. I hate the feel of products in my hair. This is by far the best hair spray I have ever used! I love the smell! It comes out in a fine mist and doesn't leave a bunch of build up. My husband even asked what perfume I was wearing after I had just sprayed it. It's wonderful
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
May 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Spray
Most hairsprays either smell awful or make my skin break out in hives. Or both. This spray not only smells divine, it holds my hairstyle all day and feels fabulous. I used it to create touseled beach curls in my hair and the curls last and last. Its easy to wash or brush out and isnt sticky like most hairsprays. Love this!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Abby
Grass Valley, CA
Feb 21, 2009
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Live Up To Description.....
This spray is supposed to have a clean hold and be able to be layered without stiffness. NOT true. It gets very stiff with not much product (actually broke my comb)and didnt hold my style. Tried using more to get a better hold the next time, but still no luck. Dulled my shiny hair. Definitely not a clean hold. It does have a fine mist that dries quickly. My hair is fine textured and curly - and theres lots of it. This may work for you, but Im sending it back.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Abby
Grass Valley, CA
Feb 21, 2009
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Live Up To Description.....
This spray is supposed to have a clean hold and be able to be layered without stiffness. NOT true. It gets very stiff with not much product (actually broke my comb)and didnt hold my style. Tried using more to get a better hold the next time, but still no luck. Dulled my shiny hair. Definitely not a clean hold. It does have a fine mist that dries quickly. My hair is fine textured and curly - and theres lots of it. This may work for you, but Im sending it back.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name