Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum

We're sorry, Paul Mitchell has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Paul Mitchell Site

You can have smooth hair-no matter the type or texture-with Paul Mitchell's Super Skinny Serum. It helps reduce blow-dry time and speed up styling time. Super Skinny Complex penetrates deep into the hair shaft where it displaces water and constricts the hair. Lightweight silicones smooth, condition and seal hair with added shine.

Reviews 

Based on 85 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Diana
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing
Finaly a product that works....my hair was really damaged and fizzy..... and now I can't stop looking at it. It worth every penny
Bridget H.
Houston
Nov 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Super Shine With Great Smell
My pixie cut hair has color and blond highlights with a tendency to look dry. Paul Mitchell Skinny Serum smooths and gives it added shine. An added bonus is the smell. Sometimes I apply it after blow drying just for added shine. My hair feels amazing too. I don't use 1 pump but very little. I also apply it to my hands and elbows in the winter to moisturize.
Leli
Mar 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Â?¥ It!
My hair was always dry after blowdrying before using this product. Then, once i used it my hair wasn't as dry! It is amazing!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Connie
Nov 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Works For Me.
My hair is bleached and short oh yeah RUINED if i did not add this product to my hair i would not be able to brush it.I LOVE IT. getting out of the shower my hair is kinked up and i normally have very straight hair but the bleach ruined it and makes it stick together and curl up, i add this product while it is wet and hopeless and i can brush trough it.

so YES IT WORKS !!!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samantha
New England
Jun 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Product I Own - Salon Hair Everyday!
My hair is hopeless. It is VERY thick and it is oily or dry. It is also very damaged from years of hair straightning. I felt like every product that I tried made a little difference, but nothing drastic liked I was hoping. So last time I was at the salon, I looked to see exactly what she was putting in my hair, and it was this product.
It's like magic!! My hair is light, healthy, smooth and shinny. My friend's even noticed the difference (I'm not kidding)! This product is an official must for me, and I would suggest it to anyone.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Letty S.
Apr 17, 2012
2 Star Rating
Did Not Work
I have wavy frizzy hair and after much abuse to my hair I decided to try this product. It says to use only one pump but I have very thick hair so I use two. It has made no difference in my hair. If it is humid outside my hair gets crazy and will frizz up. I'm sorry to say this is a waste of money!!!
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nash A.
Oct 14, 2011
1 Star Rating
Sucky Ass Product
This product is a waste of money doesn't work it only smells good. I have long curly frizzy hair it didn't work one bit just wasted my money n got my hopes up for nothing. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS RIP OFF PRODUCT!!!!!!!
13 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Brielle L.
Ottawa, ON
Sep 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love Love Love
Okay, I got the mini bottle of this to test it.. and I LOVE IT. I have bought the bigger bottle:) This product is amazing.. it softened my hair and repaired my hair more than any other shampoo/conditioner could!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
B
Los Angeles
Mar 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Saved My Fried Hair
I can honestly say that after years of straightening my hair, it started to look like STRAW. I would go to salons to get my hair fixed and finally I decided to ask my stylist what she was using on my hair that made it look so sleek and feel so smooth. I have been using this product for about 5 years and I cannot live without it. My hair feels like it drank a refreshing glass of water every time I use it. It protects my hair from dryness, and friziness. I use it directly after I towel dry my hair and wait for it to soak in. Don't use too much or your hair will feel oily and greasy. Your best bet is using a small amount starting at your tips. Give it a try!
36 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Baleigh T.
CT
Jan 12, 2011
4 Star Rating
Iffy Direction, But Perfect When Used Right!
I use this on my dry hair and it also serves as a heat proteceter. It smells super good and it makes your hair smell amazing. although in the direction it say to use a pump. that is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too much! itll make your hair oily if you use that much. but if you used a pea sized amount it is amazing!
20 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 9
Server Name