Matrix Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk 8.5 oz.

We're sorry, Matrix has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Matrix

Visit Matrix Site

Matrix Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk is a lightweight mist that adds glossy shine to your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Jessica
Indianapolis
Dec 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker
I love love this shine milk. Not only does it make your hair smell wonderful, but it also makes your hair shiny with out that greasy look.
Spray as much as you want and you still will never have that greasy look that other shine products give :-)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jess
USA
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker
This is by far the best hair product I've ever used. Leaves hair feeling soft and looking shiny. (the kind of look you get from the salon, but could'nt at home) Although it is a little pricey compared to what I'm use to buying. It's well worth every cent!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Connie
Nov 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker
This product works miracles for african-american hair! I have very kinky, natural, coarse hair. This product detangles like none other, and it makes it easier to comb through my hair, so my tender scalp does not even hurt!! This product is obviously not being marketed to its optimum potential because I can not find it anywhere near my neighborhood. This product is perfect for natural hair!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
NEW ORLEANS, LA
May 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have been using this product for about a year, I have black curly hair and I hate gels that leave ur hair looking wet or so stiff it feel crispy...the biolage MILK treatment leaves my hair SOFT & SHINY!the only bad thing is I have to wash it out everyday otherwise, it gives me flakes...(but I am also very sensitive to all leave in products) hope that helps!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Feb 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
All the benefits of a "heavy" conditioner without the "heavy" after effects. Nothing but shinny SOFT hair and oh... so... easy!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Feb 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
All the benefits of a "heavy" conditioner without the "heavy" after effects. Nothing but shinny SOFT hair and oh... so... easy!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Capowy
Canada
Jan 15, 2009
3 Star Rating
Good , Not Amazing.
I like it , but i can do without it. i have normal-thick wavy hair. not frizzy and somewhat dry.it is even better for finer or thinner hair but probably not thicker hair. it softens but doesnt do ANYTHING for shine. oh well. get it if you have thin hair. otherwise , just no.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanna
Sep 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without It!
This product is AMAZING!!! I have very long, straight hair and I use this after I towel-dry my hair. It detangles! ;) LOVE IT! Leaves my hair super soft, and frizz free!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marissa
Greenville, NC
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Adore This!
I dye my naturally brown hair blonde, and straighten it about every other day, so you can imagine how the state of my hair was. I spray some of this in my hair daily and it makes it ridiculously soft! I get compliments all the time from people saying how soft my hair feels and in what great condition it is in. I find myself spraying this in a few times a day, and it never gets greasy. Miracle product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lucy
Caribbean
Apr 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best ! Will Definitely Continue.
Ive tried many similar products before, but this one makes my straight, dried, colored hair baby-soft and smooth again. I just wash and go with Shine Milk and am confident that my hair feels and looks great.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name