Keratin Complex Shine

$23.95 $16.00
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Shine is a unique blend of precious oils and keratin protein oils.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Amanda M.
Stockton,Ca
May 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Everyday Hair Day....
I have thick curly hair. This is awesome with round brush and blow dryer. You just need 2 pumps for just below the shoulder length hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
F. G.
IL
Dec 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Not For Everyone, But Great For Dry Hair
I have been using the Keratin Complex products for over a year and wow, I finally have hair I love. The Shine is probably not for everyone, but I have very dry, frizzy hair naturally and with minimal drying and light flat ironing I can have a gentle wavy or curl and great bangs even in high humidity. I'll have to shave my head if these products are no longer available! Start with just a small amount to find the right balance, but I use 2 pumps daily in my long hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kp
Atlanta
Jan 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Great!!
I love this product. I have short natural, color treated hair that use to be dry and unmanagable. I have been using this product for 6 months and my hair texture is completely different. I love it!!! You don't need to use a lot. I use 1/2 pump after shampoo and conditioner, then I blow dry. My hair is straight and bouncy before straightening my hair with a flat iron. A little goes a long way.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Jul 17, 2011
1 Star Rating
Oil Slick In A Bottle
If I wanted my hair to be this oily I would have just gone to the supermarket and bought some vegetable oil. Don't waste your money. Mine's going in the trash.
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alana
May 4, 2011
4 Star Rating
Nice!
I've been a biosilk girl forever, but decided to give this a shot since I use all Keratin Complex products since doing my keratin treatment. I've styled my hair with and without this product and far and away my hair is smoother, silkier, and shinier with this product. Another benefit that I find is that my hair looks better the day after I wash it than when I don't use the product. Its as if it holds the style a little better.

There is a little learning curve with how much you need to use. The first time, I put in too much and my hair was pretty weighed down. I have just longer than shoulder length hair and need three or four pumps at most that I work into wet hair before blowdrying. Because you have to use so little it will last longer and I don't have to wash my hair everyday because it holds better, so from that perspective it is a better value than other products arguably.

My final thought: I can't stop touching my hair.

OK, one more random thought: The keratin complex treatment is a miracle. For the first time in my life I have "normal" hair. I am so happy!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ale
Nov 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Shiny
Works good but only use a small amount. I have shoulder length hair and I use less than a dime size amount. If you use more it starts to look greasy.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen B
MD
Oct 12, 2010
3 Star Rating
Don't Like The Pump ...
You can't control the amount of serum that comes out of the pump.
One squeeze, and you've got a dripping oily mess. It's not thick like other serums, so it drips/leaks in between your fingers.
I suppose this would be a great serum for thick, dry, brittle hair.
If you don't have super dry, brittle, thick or damaged hair, I'd stay away from this.

4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel
IL
Jun 23, 2010
4 Star Rating
Liked This But...
I tried this product and liked it but i returned it because it's a smaller size and for the same money, i use another similar product. I would most compare this to chi infusion plus it has similar ingredients to keratin infusion which i like to use as well.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kel
Long Island, NY
Jun 15, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It
After getting the keratin treatment, I decided to try some of their products since i am using the shampoo/conditioner and like them. So far I really like this product, I would compare this a little bit to "Biosilk silk therapy" or "chi silk infusion". This bottle is on the small side so i will probably still use the others sometimes too since i like them too but i am happy with this as well and it has a nice sweet, pleasant scent.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Oct 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Keratin Complex Products Are Great !!
I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.
44 out of 47 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name