Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 2 oz.

$21.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy - 13 is a pliable formula for flexible styling without stiffness.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Pam
Nov 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EXCELLENT product. You must try this. I have used for years and till infinity and beyond. Yes it IS THAT GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cynthia
Sep 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Ever Hair Product
I love this taffy It works Great.....I have used it for years and will not use anything else. And it smells so good too...almost like candy
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michael
East Coast
Jun 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Short, Spikey And Sexy!
When I was in Burbank, Ca @ cousin Dave's salon, I told him that I needed a short, spikey and sexy 'do' for my nephew's wedding on Maui later that week. He created a great cut and style for me and he held my short spikes in place with a wonderful taffy. When i returned to my sister's place after the cut, she told me about and gave me a small jar of Kenra texturizing taffy. That was 4 years ago and I am still using the taffy (buying at least 3 jars at a time - to get the free shipping!) and getting compliments on my style all the time! And it doesn't hurt that it smells like candy taffy! I have gotten many compliments and requests to 'smell my hair' cause it does smell great! Great product, great price and a great company - Folica.com!!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly R.
Powell, WY
Oct 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
This product is absolutely wonderful. A little goes a long way and it never makes my blond hair look dark. It gives good texture, plus seems to help to get rid of any winter static or fly aways.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Whitney
May 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Awesome
I love this stuff. It isnt too sticky or globby, and doesnt leave your hair greasy. Frizz is easily tamed with this taffy, and it is also helps with styling. Not to mention, I LOVE the smell.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela Rogers
Charlotte, Nc
Sep 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Kenra Taffy
I have natural curly hair that is extra frizzy. Kenra Texturizing Taffy has been the best product i have found in years. Taffy defines my curls, pull them in place make them tighter. Taffy gives me Big, beautiful,curly,shiny hair. It also has a pleasant fruity fresh sent.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen Pease
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Aug 26, 2008
5 Star Rating
Kenra Texturing Taffy Is Great
I have a short, sort of piece-y hairstyle and I have tried many different types of wax, mousse, gel, etc. and this stuff is by far one of the best. Its easy to work with and can be used on damp or dry hair, which I really like. It helps the hair hold a shape all day and one of the best things about it is that is washes out easily and doesnt leave a lot of build-up, which many products do. I bought this because my hair stylist used it when she cut my hair and I am glad I did. I highly recommend this product!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name