John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray

$5.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray is a high-humidity formula that shapes, holds, and protects hair to combat frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Linda
Orange County, California
May 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Great Price...works Good!
This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that it makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yolanda
Orange County, California
May 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Great Price...works Good!
This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that it makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Yolanda
Orange County, California
May 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Great Price...works Good!
This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that is makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystak M.
Ontario, Canada
Aug 27, 2010
4 Star Rating
Shh! My Secret Weapon To Amazing Looking Hair All Day!
This is probably one of the best products I have used to prevent my hair from curling in the hot, humid weather. I straightened my hair, then later went to the amusement park and it was drizzling for about 30 minutes. It then got sunny, hot and humid out. My hair stayed straight for the most part..it was only the ends that curled, but I was ok with that bc if i hadn't used it, my hair would be a mess (I know this from experience!) I was in awe to find that my hair still looked good. I am definitely buying this again and am for sure looking into more John Frieda products.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lc
Sarasota, FL
May 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Ahhhhmazing!
This stuff, by far, is the best hair spray that I've EVER used. I've experimented with them all; you name it, I've used it. I have thick/curly hair, and this spray TAMES down my hair. There are a lot of days that I wake up in the AM w/ bedhead (HOT!), and all I have to do is spray this all over and voilllllaaa!... instant magic!
FYI: It is not a light hairspray. It HAS LOTS of hold. If you're looking for something light, this is not the product you want.
2 thumbs up!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chavaughn
Feb 11, 2010
1 Star Rating
So Crispy And Sticky
No wonder why this product was only 6 bucks,its a terrible product. I don't know what everyone is talking about,but as i type this product is in my hair (was deleviered two hours ago) and it feels so hard and crispy it disgusting. You can't even get a comb through it! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samira
Texas
Sep 21, 2009
4 Star Rating
Nice
I was surprised with this hairspray. I normally don't like aersal cans, but this one is nice. It really did combat the frizz and add a LOT of shine!! P.S. I am not the same Samira as the other person who posted.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gail
Colonial Heights, Va
Apr 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!!
This is the best hairspray that I have used and believe me I think Ive tried them all. Holds but not sticky, washes out easily and makes your hair shine. You will be glad that you tried it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samira
Miami Lakes
Feb 7, 2008
4 Star Rating
Good Product
this product doesnt have a strong hold but it is diffently good for avoiding frizzes. it is also easy to comb out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Louise Lanman
Virginia
Nov 1, 2007
1 Star Rating
Fizz-ease Moisture Barrier
I didnt like this hairspray. It is to stiff and hold to brush hair out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name