got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.

Reviews 

Based on 31 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Maria H.
St.Louis
Oct 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Recommended
I was really on the lookout for a new heat protecter I came across this one on sale and i figured id try it out. Glad I did! I use it almost every day i love how it makes you so shiny smooth ad its protecting against heat! totally recommendedd!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annie
Sep 25, 2010
3 Star Rating
Good But Not Good Enough.
This was my first heat protectant ever, so I'm kind of obligated to love it...
It did do a good job protecting and smoothing my hair but it also left a lot of residue, because I used way way way too much.

This smells amazing, and it works, just make sure you keep it away from your roots and don't use too much.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ashley
Aug 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without It!!
I love the Got2b smooth operator lotion. I saw this in my GL magazine and I just had to try it out. Since it was on sale, I bought 2 bottles, and I'm glad I did. It makes my hair feel so soft and it has a WONDERFUL SCENT. It's not like any other hair products. I love it so much, I go through that stuff like water (not really, but you get what I mean). I'm glad I found this product; it makes my hair look AH-MAZING :))
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie L.
California
Jul 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great For Dry Hair And Smells Wonderfully! : )
I got this product through BzzAgent and I have to say that I really love it! My hair tends to be dry (especially during the summer months) and a bit hard to manage, and this lotion really smooths it out and makes it soft and shiny. My fly-aways are not as bad, either, since I started using this, and I've noticed my hair looks a lot nicer (less messed up and dry) by the end of the day when I put it on in the morning. The smell is also amazing. It's a very relaxing smell that isn't too strong. The packaging is also very cute. I love the adorable, little charm that it comes with. Very nice touch. All in all, great for normal to dry hair and smells wonderful. Highly recommended!
20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel B.
Long Island, New York
Jul 18, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Great
I really like this product. It smells great. It reminds of chi straight guard cream. Its a cheaper alternative and it helps my hair looking great.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monica
Jun 23, 2010
3 Star Rating
An Average Product That Smeels And Feels Great
I have tried this product a few times, alternating between blowouts and a wavy/curly look. The lustre leaves my hair smelling great and feeling soft, but I'm not so impressed with the performance. For the wavy/curly look, it works best, just apply it damp. For blowouts, it keeps the hair straight, but very poofy/frizzy. Maybe I'd buy it if it were on special and really needed some hair products.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meagan
Missouri
Jun 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Smooth And Smells Great
I am a bzz agent, and was given samples of this product. I figured it'd make my hair greasy, and I already have greasy roots. It felt a bit odd in my hands, but smelled great. I put it on my hair after a shower, and by the time it was dry I could definitely tell a difference. It was smooth and soft and I couldn't stop running my fingers through it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadia
Jun 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Product!
Simple to use, smells great, no sticky residue or flakies, leaves my hair shiny and soft. I like to straighten my natually wavy/frizzy hair, and this sure makes things easier. My hair stays straight for longer and looks better. Love the protection for heat styling as well! I was able to try this product via a smaple I recieved as a Bzz agent, and I am planning on buying the full size. You can't beat the price! And it works as well or better than similair salon products with a much higher pricetag.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Jun 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
My hair is wavy and thick. For the past year I've been trying to find a product that helps me straighten my hair and leave it feeling soft. This is by far the best product I've tried.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Jun 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
My hair is high maintenance and moody. I have tried just about every drug store product and none of them did what they claimed to do. Then I received a sample of this sweet smelling stuff. Much to my surprise, I love this. It made my hair smooth (like it claims to do!) without leaving it crunchy or hard. My hair smells like candy, is soft to the touch and looks shiny and new. For that price, I will definitely be purchasing this in full size.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name