got2b Glossy Anti-Frizz Shine Serum

$5.95
Out of Stock
Say good-bye to flyaways! Formulated with conditioning agents and UV absorbers, Glossy will smooth, polish and protect you hair. Gain control of those frizzes and shine!

Reviews 

Based on 30 Reviews

1 2 3
Heather
Apr 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome
My hair was extremely overprocessed, dry, and covered with spit ends! I tried everything!!! I bought this product and my hair looks and feels amazing!! After everything i have done to it I thought it would be months to get my hair back to normal!! This stuff really works!!! Also,I see alot about the smell but I really cant even tell it has a smell! It does not leave your hair greasy or weighed down like i was expecting!! It is the best thing i have found!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kat
Nj
Mar 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
had never used this product before but they were all out of my usual shine serum so i bought it.
my hair feels silky frizz free & smells lovely!
will definetely buy this from now on!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dimple
Illinois
Mar 15, 2010
3 Star Rating
Help Me With Got2b Glossy
i have bought this product but dont rlly understand how to use it. Is it after washing my hair with both shampoo and conditioner?? how to put it. Do i have to apply it like we put oil. Do i have to put it at the roots or the surface of the hair. Please help me out. I have it but not sure how to use.
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dee
Mar 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Looking For Shine More Than Anti-frizz
This product is a little to heavy for my hair, which is slightly coarse and fly away. The serum was too heavy for my hair type, but I can see it working well for someone with thick, coarse, frizzy hair.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barb
Nanaimo.BC Canada
Jan 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Got2b Glossy Serum Is The Best!
I have used this product for years , I have super thick curly hair . You can no longer find it in my city and the only way is to buy it online. Please don't stop selling this fabulous product. I've tried others and nothing compares. Barb from Nanaimo , BC.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Priscilla
San Diego,ca,united States
Jan 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
I Like It
i have frizzy thin hair, afther i get out of the shower i just put some on my hair and its great for the hole day!!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sam
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jan 5, 2010
3 Star Rating
There's No Beating John Frieda's Frizz Ease!
I've always been a fan of Frizz Ease but thought I'd give got2b a chance since it's the star product of the category, beating Frizz Ease. But got2b just doesn't measure up. It's probably good for hair that's not too frizzy and dry. I've gone back to using Frizz Ease
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Meg
Jacksonville, Florida
Aug 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
I Hope This Is The Original Got To Be Glossy!
This works great for naturally curly hair. I was told this product was replace by the Cosmic shimmering product that is nothing like the Got to be Glossy. I hope I can continue to buy the oringinal product online.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rose
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Jun 12, 2009
5 Star Rating
Fabulous!!!
I have super long, super thick, super curly hair...I have tried EVERYTHING! The one product that works is the serum. Absolutely amazing. I take a handfull, put it in and away I go. No blow drying, no frizz, no harsh smells. Its great. I have tried the "Cosmic". Not impressed. If its been re-done, its not even remotely close to the original. Its thinner, does not apply as well and in an hour, I have fly aways and end up tying my hair back. I really hope it doesnt get discontinued. I have not found a suitable replacement!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chantal
Montreal - Canada
Jun 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Got2bglossy
I cant find this product anymore :(((((( in Montreal.Someone knows where I could find it ?I always used this product in my hair before, it is the best serum I ever tried even when my hair are straightened.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name