got2b Glossy Anti-Frizz Shine Serum

$5.95
Out of Stock
Say good-bye to flyaways! Formulated with conditioning agents and UV absorbers, Glossy will smooth, polish and protect you hair. Gain control of those frizzes and shine!

Reviews 

Based on 30 Reviews

1 2 3
Jj
Alberta, Canada
Feb 21, 2007
4 Star Rating
Pretty Nice Stuff
I bought this when I was struggling with pregnancy hair and it has really helped smooth things out. It doesnt get rid of all my flyaways but with the condition of my hair currently that cant be helped. Its nice and light so my hair doesnt feel heavy. I dont like to wash it everyday and I definitely dont have to with this product. I think that I use a bit more of it than other similar ones but that doesnt bother me. Especially not with the price. Ill be buying it regularly
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
O
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Feb 7, 2007
5 Star Rating
This Product Is So Underated!
I have relaxed african american type 4a hair. A heat protectant/serum is a MUST when you have this type of hair. Now, recently I was recently brainwashed by the biosilk/chi silk infusion bandwangon. Biosilk was amazing but the alcohol killed my hair over time. CHI is the same thing as the biosilk but it has no alcohol.The worst part: those products were VERY EXPENSIVE!! THIS GOT2B stuff however is an AWESOME ALTERNATIVE. I did my research and the main ingredients in got2bs shine serum are VERY SIMILAR as biosilks and chis (Not to mention 880298490328 other serums out there. they all have the same stuff in it for the most part!). No, it does not have silk in it but you know what, if you have silk in your other hair products why bother? My conditioner has silk in it so it wasnt like I was missing out. Ive only used it twice but SO FAR SO GOOD. No problems yet. I didnt even have to flat iron my hair, all I did was blow dry it. The product works best if you put a leave-in conditioner first though. If you are looking for a serum that doesnt have a hefty price tag, thats alcohol free AND does the job, get THIS ONE!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donnie
Cincinnati Ohio
Jan 13, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great
My wife loves this product.. in the near future ill be buying more... there is no other product shed rather have... i even use it sometimes.. SHHH dont tell my wife!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
New Got2b Fan
Mar 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
Works Like A Detangler, Straightener And Glosser
I love this product! I used it before I flat ironed my hair and my hair didnt have that flat iron odor, thanks to the light fragrance.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Los Angeles CA
Sep 7, 2005
4 Star Rating
Makes My Hair Silky
I thought this stuff was really good. The first time I used it, it made my hair very soft and silky. I didnt even have to use a straightener on my hair. I read another review about the smell, but the smell is really quite pleasure, subtle fragrance. I would buy this product again. Reasonable priced.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily W., 16
Vancouver, Canada
Aug 18, 2005
2 Star Rating
Unbelievable....and Not In A Good Way.
This stuff didnt take care of my frizzies at all, though it does make your hair shiny. The smell is completely overpowering; its worse than walking through the perfume section of a department store. Save yourself a headache and go for a higher quality product. Its better to spend $15 on something you love than $6 on something that will just gather dust at the back of your shelf.If I still havent convinced you to forget this stuff (and pretty much anything else by got2b) than at least use it sparingly. More than one or two sprays leaves your hair sticky and greasy-looking.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rawkzan
May 16, 2005
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product
This product is amazing, one of my favorites. It makes your hair instantly feel like silk, without weighing it down or making it sticky.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robin
Missouri
Mar 10, 2005
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
LOVE ITLOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!ALSO HELPS DETANGLE LONG FINE HAIR!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda Bassett
Seattle Washington
Jan 10, 2005
5 Star Rating
Customer Satisfaction
fast service excellent product
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tabitha
St. Louis, Missouri
Dec 8, 2004
4 Star Rating
Frizz Free
I really liked got 2b glossy, not only did it make my hair shiny but it uliminated frizz, and i have naturaly curly hair. But it is no different than the serum stuff that you buy at wal-mart.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name