Curly Hair Solutions Curl Gel

$17.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Curly Hair Solutions Gel with panthenol gives ultimate holding power without flakiness or crispiness.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Sharon S.
Jan 5, 2013
2 Star Rating
Dulled And Dired My Hair
The product did not give me the wave definition that I have gotten with other gels and it left my hair dull and dry. It did smell o.k. bit I wouldn't buy it again
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Christine
Aug 28, 2012
4 Star Rating
This Is The Answer When I Need A Fix Quick
I got what I thought with this product. I did have to use more than I expected, but it was ok. It lasted for 3 days, looked great!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Dec 12, 2011
2 Star Rating
Did Not Live Up To The Reviews
I had high hopes for the Curly Hair Solutions Curl Gel based on the reviews, but it just didn't live up to the hype. I was hoping for a product that would keep my curls in place without making my hair sticky and stiff, but this isn't the product. I did not find it to be any better then the Pantene curl gel I currently use. I will save myself a lot of money next time and stick with Pantene.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay
St. John's, NL CANADA
Dec 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product For Wavy To Curly Hair!
Love this product! It's my go-to when my hair isn't cooperating. I have wavy hair and when I want to scrunch it, I add a dab of this product and use my diffuser to try. It's brilliant! It doesn't leave the "wet look" and doesn't weigh down my hair. Highly recommend!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kris
Apr 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Gel For Curly Hair!
I have tried a TON of gel for curly hair and my hair always ended up crunchy and stiff. This gel is the best I've found.It controls without making a sticky, icky mess. I'm not at the point yet where I LOVE my curly hair but I don't hate it as much as I used to.........progress....This gel is helping me get through this process.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lanie
Mar 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Curly Girls Magic Potion
I love being able to have a produ ct that helps keep my curls curly while not looking "wet" and also being able to "refresh" the style the next day with just some swirts from the handy water bottle and Viola! fresh as new!!!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Indiana
Apr 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Finally
I just kept buying curl gel products year after year and id either look like i got electrocuted or just crispy and gross. This product takes my hair to a lovely, natural curly look and after i spray a bit of hairspray in it it looks perfect. love it!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
NY
Feb 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Gel Ever
I have very curly hair and when I use this gel it makes my hair look amazing with no need for hairspray. It holds the curls great. I use it along with the other Curly Hair Solutions Products. When I use a different gel there is a definite difference. It is expensive, but worth it!!!!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name