CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

$15.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Beachy
Pa
Nov 14, 2011
1 Star Rating
Wanted To Love This Spray :(
I've heard so much about CHI, and this was a major bust for me. I wanted to love this spray...but no way. It says to use before you straighten- well it made my hair sticky and it melted my ends :( I tried it as a hairspray, but it didn't leave my hair soft and with movement like my got 2b smooth does. So a total bust for me. :(
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Galina
Staten Island, NY
Oct 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Very light, weightless spray but does its job perfectly.
Ordered more than once.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daniel M.
NY
Jul 27, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great!!
Nice product, really makes me easily to do my styles in the morning before to go my office.
Brandi
Jun 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing
This is by far the best hairspray I have ever used. I have fairly thick wavey hair that is coarse and fine (go figure). It works wonders on my shag hair cut both when I just blow dry and style as well as when I straighten. It gives me the seperation between layers and has a nice flexible hold. I also have a friend who has thin, fine, short, choppy hair style that she has bleached by her hair dresser. She has such a hard time with hairspray that she often doesn't bother using it. She came over and did her hair at my place and used this CHI hairspray... she is hooked. When I order my can, I now have to add a can for her. Note; if you are looking for that firm hold that is going to make your hair stay in place, this is not the hairspray for you. This hairspray is more of a texture amplifier and a secondary hairspray. It does hold, but not to the degree your typical hairspray will hold. This hairspray works great if you are looking for that texture with your layers!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiffany
Apr 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product!
This hairspray is just right! It has a nice hold and my hair still feels soft and touchable. I love it. Great combo with their super straight cream and Iron 44 protectant. I love these products!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kat
Apr 14, 2010
4 Star Rating
Like This Hair Spray Alot
I am comparing this hair spray to the Chi Envir spray and so far i think i like this one more although if you like a very hard hold, you would like the envir spray more. I like a hold but not sticky and this one seems to do that for me.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marion
Philadelphia, Pa United States
Jan 17, 2010
4 Star Rating
I Love It
I love the smell and feel after spraying. It's not too hard, but just right.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
USA
Jan 26, 2008
5 Star Rating
Chi
GREAT product and smells awsome too! This is the perfect finishing spray. Leaves hair smelling good and looking great. A must try!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name