Bumble and bumble Sumo Wax

$25.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Bumble and bumble Sumo wax is an established hard wax for today's styles. It provides a strong and flexible hold, especially for short fine hair.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Debra
May 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I've tried multiple products in the past. This wax by far is the best. A little goes a long way for my short,limp hair. Holds all day for a just leaving the salon look.Can't live without it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Calhoun, Ga UsA
Jan 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Finally
I can't say enough about this product. It works wonderfully. I gave a sample to a friend. She loves it too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Elaine
Astoria, OR USA
Jan 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Makes A 64-yr-old Look Cute!
My hair is ample, but without any body. I'm old, and need a SHORT cut, easy to style. So, I wear it softly "spiky". In my soggy, Oregon Coast climate, this stuff really creates a great "do". In the Desert last summer, nothing worked until a kind Salon employee let me try Sumo Wax out, right before my Grandson's wedding. I looked smashing, and now, can't live without it. Hair looks fresh and clean, and is still soft. I love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Esmeralda
California
Aug 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
Totally Amazing!!!!!
so my boyfriend uses this stuff and it works sooo good so i decided so buy some for my son cause he has fine hair and has a faux hawk and it absolutly works so now my son has the coolest hair in preschool
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jay
Apr 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Incredible
i was worried this wax would be too thick and hard, but it is actually a really nice moldable hold that lasts all day. It smells great and gives instant volume and control. It also separates curls and gives great texture.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
June Cohler
Jan 29, 2008
2 Star Rating
Too Thick!!!
item is too thick to use
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Matt
Houston, Texas
Jan 17, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Hard Wax Ever!!!!
This stuff is great! Hold is spectacular,even with humidity and it smells great!A tip: Use a blow dryer to heat the wax in the jar it enhances the waxes hold and managability!It is totally worth every dime! I would highly suggest this to anyone with short hair who want supreme hold and no flaking!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Panda
Canada
Jan 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Bb. Sumo Wax
My fiancee uses Sumo wax to keep his pompadour in place. Works great and holds all day. He does wake up with some pretty strange hair in the morning if he sleeps with it in.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Polly Gore
Ohio
Dec 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Perfect Jsut What I Need
i went to the salon and got my hair cut and its a spot were its short and spiky and she used this and told me to use this and i have to get it and it smells good as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jenny Kondic, Cosmetologist ,finishing Expert
Lake Zurich, Il
Jul 25, 2007
5 Star Rating
Essential For Fine Hair
The best tool for creating volume, taming fly aways, and creating a very healthy look on over processed blonde hair.Great for creating a separated finishing look.Once you try it, you cant do anything with out it. Always have a back up supply.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name