Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion

We're sorry, Bumble and bumble has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Bumble and bumble

Visit Bumble and bumble Site

Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion is a styling mist that's a blow-dry essential for chemically-treated, fine or fragile hair.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Alyssa K.
United States
Jul 4, 2011
4 Star Rating
My Go To Product
This stuff is amazing. It really helps smooth my hair and give it that polished look with minimal effort. I just spritz it on before I blow dry and my hair is good to go.
K
May 22, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not Prep!
I mistakenly bought this instead of bumble & bumble's Prep spray, which I love. This stuff adds great volume, but it also gives me the frizzies, and enhances my natural curl despite all my efforts with blow-drier and round brush.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erica
Toronto, Ontario
Feb 24, 2011
2 Star Rating
Nothing Special...
This product is not what I expected. The nozzle on the bottle does not spray your hair evenily and ends up soaking parts of your hair. The product itself was nothing worth writing home about, it did not de-frizz or make my hair smooth although it probably protected my hair from heat damage.
Kalen
Jan 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazingness!
I have been using this for about 6 months prior to straightening my hair. I do not blow dry my, but I do use my flat iron on average 4 times a week. Before using B & B styling lotion my hair would get dry and have split ends easily, but now my hair seems to be health and manageable, which is great since I would love to grow my hair super long. It is currently about 5 inches or so below my shoulder right now. I love the sent...it smells like honey to me. I would purchase this again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Jun 3, 2010
3 Star Rating
Ehh..take It Or Leave It!
I usually love B&B products. A hair stylist at the salon I go to suggested this product and I feel like I wasted money. After I use it my hair feels drier and it's hard to straighten after I use it. Don't think I'll buy it again, still have over half a bottle left.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lanie
Apr 4, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not Sure If It Is Money Well Spent
I have never spent this much for a styling product. I read the reviews, have a new layered haircut, and decided to give it a try. The big issue is I cannot get the sprayer to work. It just leaks out the sides of the cap. I called the B&B company and they said to rinse out the nozzle. I will do this and if I can get the product to actually spray out where I direct it, will write another review. If it does not work, I will be sending the product back.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ambrey
Mar 28, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Product!
This product helps my fine hair to have more body & volume, making it nice & soft as well. I think it is well worth the money, but the only problem is that it doesn't keeping my hair as...together...as I'd like. I still get flyaways so I apply a smoothing creme too. But still -- great stuff here folks!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelly
Seattle
Mar 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wow, I Love This Stuff!
I tried this styling lotion for the first time and I love it. I use it before blow drying my hair. I dry my hair with the blow dryer and my brush and the curl stays in a lot longer than any other styling lotion I have used in the past. It is not heavy on the hair ( I have fine hair and it doesn't weigh my hair down) and leaves your hair shiny unlike most other styling lotions. I love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paige
Cleveland Ohio
Feb 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wow!! I Found Another Bb Proudct I Love
Im speachless on this one it's just hands down ammaazing Light smells nice Lives up to it Promises. Dosnt weigh the hair down. Makes my hair feel like it has LOTION on it, makes my hair soft and silky and very Flowy. and Im a woc. this is great!!!! I have fine relaxed hair. I love Bumble and Bumble...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grace
Usa
Jan 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I have short, thin, fine hair, but when I use the Bb Styling Lotion my hair has the greatest volume. Used this product for years but just found Folica and I am very pleased with price and service. Also love the free samples! grace
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name