Bumble and bumble Does It All Styling Spray

We're sorry, Bumble and bumble has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Bumble and bumble

Visit Bumble and bumble Site

Bumble and bumble Does It All Styling Spray is a flexible and brushable hold that is easy to work with. Great to mold, twist or lift your hair as it protects hair from use of styling devices.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Kate
Florida
Jun 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Truly Amazing Product, Great For Fine Hair
My staright, fine hair has a new best friend! At first I thought this was a hairspray... never found one that works for me... but I've come to see it is much more than that. I spray it on when my hair is dry and style, just as the directions suggest. Wow! the feeling of thickness and volume I get... what a joy! And if my hair starts to fall flat in this humid climate, I can spray again during the day as often as I like... no build up, no stickiness, no worries! I can't believe I never noticed this product before. I hope B & B never ever stop making it!
Jessika B.
Nov 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Hg Hs!
I never have a bad hair day with this spray! I hate sticky, untouchable hairspray. I can spray this, then run my fingers thru my hair right away, if necessary. Yet it still holds all day long!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Army Wife
Kerrville, TX
Oct 14, 2009
5 Star Rating
Does It All!!!
I love this hairspray. It's incredible: It gives mild hold, styles, smooths, protects, isn't sticky, never flakes (no matter how much you spray), and keeps hair feeling suprisingly clean even after brushing it all out. I love it. I can't wait to buy more and even try the Spray DeMode. Can't go wrong with anything from B&B.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jodi
Orlando, FL
Dec 21, 2008
3 Star Rating
Good But Not Worth The Price
I use all Bumble and Bumble products because of the quality and results but this one didnt impress me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Izabela
Jun 12, 2008
3 Star Rating
Save Your Money
I use a hair dryer and style my hair EVERY DAY with products..Bumble and Bumble mostly. My hair is thin. I have nearly a thousand dollars worth of their products sitting in my bathroom right now..and Im Not exaggerating! Anyway, I was disappointed with this one.Its expensive-overpriced and not all that much better then fine mist by treseme. Soo save your money for something you enjoy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Liz
Jan 14, 2008
3 Star Rating
Pretty Good But Overpriced
I do think this is a very good spray, just really overpriced. I bought this based on their good reputation and reviews and it does hold the hair very well without being hard. I use this spray when I curl my hair and it helps it last all day, however, be aware that like most sprays it will flake. I do think though that at almost $30.00 a bottle that their are comparable styling sprays for half the price and probably will not buy this one again.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Panda
Canada
Jan 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Bb. Does It All Styling Spray
This product is amazing for heat styling your hair. I use it with hot rollers and the curls come out beautiful and last all day without feeling all crispy like with regular hairspray. At the end of the day it is not insanely painful to comb through my hair. It has the perfect amount of hold.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Macie Madison
Houston, Texas
Sep 18, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Finishing Spray On The Market!!!
Im a professional make-up artist and have used tons of hair spray from Mizani, Kera Kare, Paul Mitchell, and Biolage, so I know what works and what doesnt. Hands down, the best on the market is this finishing spray. It doesnt give a sticky residue when you start to use your CHI iron to take out the frizz. If you want to do a bump on the hair, it will hold the teeze as well. When you want your hair to look natural and not heavy with build-up or look greasy, this is the spray you need to get. So I highly recommend this product. I can not say enough good things about Bumble & Bumle and their family of products.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name