BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On

$16.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
An environmentally-friendly shine spray with no CFC's, BioSilk Silk Therapy Shine On is a fast-drying formula producing a luminous, sensual, brilliant finish without buildup.

Reviews 

Based on 26 Reviews

1 2 3
Linda
Atlanta, GA
Apr 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
Beautiful, Shiny Hair
My hair stylist use this product on my hair after she flat irons it. It is amazing. I am African American my hair has never been permed and I totally love this product. I stopped using grease and oils on my hair a long time ago because I dont like greasy hair. But this product is great, its like a dry shine on spray. It leaves your hair so silky and soft without the oil. It moisturizes and replenish your hair leaving it looking and feeling good. I receive so many compliments on my hair when I use this product. I highly recommend it to anyone who want that shine but without the oil. I am a customer for life!!!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Happy With Folica
Boston
Jan 18, 2007
3 Star Rating
Shine Right On!
I purchased the glosser and the spray because I wasnt sure which type of product I prefered. They were so inexpensive I said what the heck! Although I prefer products without alcohol (my hair is bone dry), Im going to keep using this and the glosser to determine which works best. I alternate between the two. They both work great. Not sticky or heavy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Saj
KS
Dec 31, 2006
5 Star Rating
This Is Great Stuff
My daughter and I are caucasion, but very curly hair. We put this on after shampoo and use it during flat ironing. We love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Texas
Dec 6, 2006
3 Star Rating
It Does Work
It made my hair VERY SHINY, however I feel like I had to wash my face afterwards because I think the spray clogged my pores. I dont use it very often. It does make hair a big greasy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teresa
PORT RICHEY FLORIDA
Nov 21, 2006
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without It!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT! MAKES MY HAIR SMOOTH AND SILKY! DOES NOT MAKE IT GREASY! ALSO MAKES IT SMEEL REALLY GREAT!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Sep 21, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Product
The Biosilk shining spray is a very good product. It makes my dry hair look healthy and shiny.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela
Cincinnati OH
Aug 11, 2006
4 Star Rating
Adds Shine
This product definitely adds shine, but with my thick, course hair, needs to be reapplied throughout the day to keep the shine.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Ashland, KY
Feb 14, 2006
5 Star Rating
Weightless Shine!
I love this glosser! This is perfect for my LONG, THICK, color-treated hair because it seems weightless. My hair weighs 2 tons as it is. After my shower, I apply some Biosilk Silk Therapy and then spray on Biosilk Silk Therapy Shine On as the last step. I usually spray it on twice a day. It gives me great shine and I love the way it smells! Ive tried many shine sprays and this is the only one that doesnt weigh down my hair and gives me great shine! I definitely recommend this product and will buy it agsin.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
C. Bell
Toronto, Ontario
Jan 13, 2006
5 Star Rating
I Love It!
I am an African Canadian and I use this spray after I flat iron my hair and also when I go with a curly style. It leaves my hair shiny and smelling nice, but not feeling greasy. I actually dont mind people touching my hair I also want to say what a great company Folica.com is. Great customer service! Ill definately tell my friends about this website.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
Beaumont, Texas
Jan 5, 2006
5 Star Rating
Better Than Oil Sheen!
I love biosilk shine on!!! Iam african american and I no longer use dudleys oil sheen. It brings out my highlights and make my hair feel light and smell fresh. I have been using it for three months now and will forever use it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name