Big Sexy Hair Power Straight Balm 3.4 oz.

$15.95 $11.95
Save 25%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Big Sexy Hair Power Straight Balm will eliminate frizz, create a weightless feel, and is never greasy.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Joanna D.
Ohio
Dec 22, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Products
I have a difficult time finding products for my type of hair. My hair is a mix of straight and kinky curls. I like to wear my hair straight and curly. Depending on how I feel that day. I searched for products that are not greasy and doesn't leave my hair feeling stiff and so far the products I have purchase are doing the job.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Karen Gates
Dec 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wow!
This is the ONE AND ONLY product that could even ATTEMPT to straighten my hair! It even keeps it straight all day! Not pin straight, but with the whole LINE of products... :). Anyway, in stores it's about $20, so THANK YOU FOLICA!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mindy
Maryland
Jun 29, 2009
1 Star Rating
Threw It Out...
I am mixed, with curly/frizzy hair that is fine, but has lots of volume. This product just made my hair feel greasy. Didnt stand up to mild humidity, as soon as I walked out the door, was instantly frizzy. Ive already thrown it out.
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
G. Hansen
Indiana
Jun 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
This Product Works
Before I found this product I struggled with my curly, dull, unruly and frizzy hair, along and low self esteem. Now every day I get compliments on my beautiful -- shinny -- healthy hair. Thanks to this product I feel, and look, like a million bucks. I am 47 and have tired many many different types of hair straighter and conditioners over the years and this product IS THE BEST!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Parkersburg, WV
May 19, 2009
5 Star Rating
It Works!
I used to straighten my hair but it would never be fully straight. After I started using this product, my hair feels softer, looks straighter, and it smells awesome :)
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
G. Hansen
Indiana
Apr 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Hair Days Everyday
Before I found this product I struggled with my curly, dual, unruly and frizzy hair, along and low self esteem. Now�every day I get complaints on my beautiful shinny and healthy hair. Thanks to this product I feel, and look, like a million bucks. I am 47 and have tired many many different types of hair straighter and conditioners and over the years and this product IS THE BEST!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ines2903
Mar 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
This product is amazing, it does exactly what it says. I have thin wavy frizzy hair, once I put this one and blow dry, my hair feels silky, smooth and thicker. I am no longer using the flat iron, with this product I dont need it. Highly recommended
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Lincoln, NE
Dec 29, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Stuff!!!
I have tried TONS of different products out there to help straighten curly hair & this is the only one that actually does what it claims! My hair is very curly by the roots & gets wavy down the strand of the hair. It makes it difficult to manage when trying to straighten. I found that if I put this product into my wet hair before I go to bed, my hair is VERY easy to straighten. This theory doesnt work with all products, so I was thrilled when this one worked so well. Plus...the price in the stores are more than double what it is on this site! Luv bargains!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
NYC
Dec 2, 2008
5 Star Rating
Excellent
This stuff is great. I use it every time I straighten my hair and I have VERY curly hair. :o) Works wonders!! I highly recommend this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leadin Lady
ORLANDO, FL
Jun 26, 2008
4 Star Rating
From Dc To Florida***still Love It
I am african american and I have natural extra thick multi tectured unrelaxed shoulder length hair. Ive been using this product for the last 2 years and it is AWESOME!...Im soo happy the Folica has this product for such a low price. I can put this stuff on my hair and comb it through and my hair will straighten out...I SWEAR BY THIS STUFF.. So when I apply heat my hair is super straight like I have a relaxer.This product usually cost at minimum $10. I wish this stuff didnt become sticky on my hands though. But other than that its awesome...I moved from Washington,DC to Orlando, FL (both highly humid places) and this stuff stays with me gotta love it.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name