Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum

$12.60 - $18.60
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Hair Is Everything
CT
Jul 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Serum!
Has a light, pleasant smell; ALCOHOL FREE!! Love the pump bottle (twists to open and close which is very convenient); Makes hair shiny, softer, and more manageable. I apply a small amount to damp hair and let air dry; it feels like my hair dries faster and dries shinier. When i use a flat iron, i apply some more after I am done to lock in the style and add more shine and silkyness :) Great buy, I love this; its not too heavy. Use just enough for your hair type. Putting too much of this is never a problem because I have so much hair to begin with that it doesn't really get weighed down with anything, but that's just my hair. It helps to prevent frizziness in humidity. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Texas
Mar 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Great!
Everyone should have a bottle or two with their hair products at home. It makes your hair softer and shiny.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosaleen
Toronto, On, CANADA
Feb 14, 2010
4 Star Rating
I Like It But Wouln't Buy It Again
I LOVE Bain de Terre hair products. However, I expected this Serum to be a little bit above the average serum that we buy at a drug store. It was alright, kept my hair smooth and silky, it adds shiny to my hair. I have to disagree with people saying how much it smells, it does not smell at all. It has a little light scent but that's about it. I like it but wouldn't buy it again
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
NORWALK,CT. USA
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT FOR SHINE,AND ESPECIALLY FOR THICK COARSE HAIR, AND ALSO WORKS WELL WITH FINE HAIR WHEN USING A SMALLER AMOUNT. WHATS REALLY APPEALING IS THE FACT THAT IT IS AN ALCOHOL FREE PRODUCT AND WILL NOT CAUSE DRYNESS IN THE HAIR.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marisa
New York, New York USA
Jan 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Smooth And Shiny
This serum is amazing! I use it after I towel dry my hair. Then I blowdry. I think it even cuts down on the blow dry time if that's possible! My hair comes out so incredibly soft and shiny and smooth! Almost as if I've come directly from getting my hair blown out at a salon, however I can do it myself and get the same look! I love it! I use this with the Green Meadow shampoo/conditioner duo which I also love! All of these products smell amazing!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Virginia
Dec 5, 2009
5 Star Rating
This serum is awesome!! I have HORRIBLE fly-aways that are constantly brushing over my face/eyes. I tried the serum on wet hair and it was so easy to get it up into a ponytail and once my hair dried there was absolutely nothing flying in my face. It was amazing! I put the product in about 18 hours ago and my hair is still great and it doesn't feel like I have any product in my hair. If anything, it feels softer! One thing I might change is to lightly scent it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Cromwell
Nov 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Thick Hair!
Loved how healthy and shiny it left my hair, even when used with a flat iron. It is perfect for thick frizzy hair, better than Paul Mitchell Shine Serum.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
San Francisco
May 31, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Serum For Dry, Frizzy Hair!
I use it with my flat iron and the results are the best! Much better than frizz-ease, redken and other brands.
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name