Moroccanoil Oil Treatment

$15.00 - $39.00
Moroccan Oil Treatment is a unique serum with instant absorption into hair to create a beautiful shine and long term conditioning.

Reviews 

Based on 121 Reviews

1 2 3 13
Jasmin
Aug 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Miracle Potion
my hair has been dry from coloring and over processing. ive been trying to grow it back to my long length. i bought it today & applied it to my towel dried hair & let it air dry ... i straightened it & it feels like pure silk. i cant keep my hands off of it. & my ends seem healthier than they were before i washed it. totally worth the money !
Lexi O.
Jan 21, 2013
4 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!
I was a bit skeptic as to whether this would work or not. I have very fine, blonde, thick hair, which is prone to frizz and very damaged from heat. I bought this product three days ago because I was fed up with buying products that didn't work and was feeling rather capricious. I would have to say it is a bit expensive... ($40.00 for 4 ounces?!) but I do have to admit it was worth it. It cleared up my frizz, amped up the shine, and made my hair feel so silky and smooth I couldn't believe it. Stop trying to find a solution to dullness, frizzes, or unmanageability. Moroccan oil is your answer- and although it is a bit pricey, it's well worth it. I bought the light version btw
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary J.
LA
Jul 11, 2012
2 Star Rating
Full Of Silicones
Sorry people, but I'm bringing the rating down on this one. After reading so many positive reviews I stopped using my usual Pro Naturals moroccan argan oil and got a bottle of MO. My hair got really heavy and greasy (I didn't use much) and then when I checked the bottle surprise surprise, the stuff has silicones in it. Went back to pro naturals brand and my hair got soft and supple again. Sorry MO, you're not as great as they say!
12 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
United States
Aug 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Soft And Shiney My Swecert Weapon
every time i use this my hair get shiner it made my hair so healthey tht i love it it my fav i also have more prouduct from them but this is my fav . every time i use it i get complement
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jamie
Key West, FL
Jul 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great!
This stuff works great for my frizz in my hair and really smooths it. It also smells so good
Natalie
United States
Jun 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow!
You know when you get a haircut and your hair looks and feels so healthy, shiny and just wonderful? And then when you get home and wash your hair and you just expect it to look and feel the same, but it doesn't? Well, that always happened to me... until I bought this stuff!
I just got a haircut on Monday and my hair has been looking so shiny and smooth since! It also feels lighter and just all around better! I have oily hair so I usually shy away from anything that says 'oil' in it (even if I just put it on my ends, I just feel like it's a bad combo normally) but this stuff literally just absorbs into your hair/hands so quick that it's different than a normal oil product. You only need a tiny bit, so my bottle I have will last me literally a year, if not longer. Great product, I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gracia W.
Mobile, AL
Apr 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love It!!!!
I have very dry and course hair, and the morraccan oil just makes it so silkly and smooth. I put about a nickle size on my hair after the shower and smaller than a dime size after my hair is dried and flatironed. It is amazing. Would reccomend to anyone.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jess F.
Mar 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Absolute Favorite!!
Ahh, I love love love this stuff so much. I swear, I want to buy stock in the company. Ok.. that's a little overboard, but still. It's a great quality product that does exactly what it claims to do. My hair always comes out silky, frizz-free and feeling healthy after I use a nickel-sized drop of this. I have longer hair so I was skeptical at first, but it really does do a great job and does not leave behind any kind of greasiness or residue at all. Definitely on my list of must-have products no matter where I am or what I'm doing. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Don't hesitate to buy!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea G.
Chicago
Mar 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
As A Stylist And Salon Owner....
Cannot discribe how much I love this product! On all types of hair! great smell, non greasy, I have used dermorganic ,and Adir(?) oil, sexy hair's Argon oil and non have come close to morracan.

Use light for Super blow or grey hair
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda L.
Toledobend Lake Country , Louisiana
Mar 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Results!!!!
I was introduced to this by my Hair Stylist last year , now my hair & I LOVE the results!! After I apply this to my hair , I rub the excess on my skin for a silky smooth feeling there too! The smell is terriffic too. I LOVE THIS OIL!!! Thanks Folica !
1 2 3 13
Server Name