Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

$18.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Made with Argan Oil, Lustre Drops from Mitch Stone Essentials not only make hair look and feel shiny, but also infuse each strand with essential vitamins and antioxidants.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Colleen H.
Chicago, IL
Last week
5 Star Rating
I Swear By This Product!!!
I'm an African American female with thick but normal to dry hair. I've processed, dyed, & fried my hair over the years & I bought this product in hopes of helping with nursing my hair back to health. I've used coconut oil for a loong time & it works as long as you maintain a routine with it. I've used these Mitch Stone Lustre drops for 3 days along with getting my ends freshly clipped & the results are completely amazing! My hair is shiny without being oily, PERIOD! My hair feels so light & it just flows especially after I flat iron or curl it. I will NOT be going without this product. I used just one pump & brush my hair a few times from near the root to the tips. This is an AMAZING product!
Stacy
NC
May 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Stuff!!
I put this on my damp hair after I wash it. I love it. Helps with my frizz. It doesn't weigh my fine hair down and doesn't make it oily. I recommend this to everyone.
Rajveer S.
Hayward, CA
Sep 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Am A Happy Camper!
This is what I use to finish my look. You can even use it as a heat protector. I straighten my hair and after I'm done I use this product. It gives me a finished sleek look. People have been complimenting my hair and this is the reason why. You don't need too many of these drops, just a couple in the palm of your hand. Use it on the middle and on the ends, don't use it on your scalp. Your scalp already has natural oil, you don't need to add anymore! I hope you love this product as much as I do! :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah S.
CA
May 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Lustre Drops
The is the greatest product. Makes my hair glow with a healthy radiance. I will purchase this again and am recommending it to my friends and family. Thank you, Mitch Stone Essentials.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
Pleasant View, TN
Apr 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
(l)uster (o)il (v)ery (e)sssential!
I've used many Argan Oil infused styling products. This one is my favorite. I have used it before and after drying my hair and it doesn't weigh my hair down. I have also applied it before going to bed.

I love the fact that there is no greasy or oily feel to the hair after applying it. It gives great shine and leaves hair feeling soft.

I highly recommend this product for all hair types. Knowing that I'm applying styling products to my hair infused with vitamins and minerals is a plus.

I also love the fact the products are salon quality but don't come at a high salon price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle R.
Dallas, TX
Apr 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Luxurious Locks
This is a must for anyone who wants luxurious locks with incredible shine.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krista C.
Mar 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Curly Hair
Great product with great texture and provides great shine. I have very thick naturally curly hair that I like to wear straight occasionally, it works great to smoothe the curly frizz and to smoothe the fly aways. It smells fantastic.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vicki Jo
LA
Jan 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Lustre Drops Are Tops!
As a beauty junkie with thick, frizzy, color-treated hair, I've tried many shine sprays, serums + other finishing products, hoping they would moisturize + create a smooth finish. Instead, they leave a fake-shine film that only highlights the fried texture and split ends.

Mitch Stone Lustre Drops is the ONLY one, at any price, that actually makes difference. It's richer + actually moisturizes my hair, smoothing the ends + leaving a natural-looking sheen. Even 2 or 3 days after washing, it imparts a smooth, fresh-looking texture.

I highly recommend it.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie F.
Los Angeles
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Shiney Goodness!
My hairdresser gave me a few samples of Mitch Stone Lustre Drops. I have to say, it breathed new life into my dull color-treated hair. I feel great-- I feel like I can go longer between salon visits! That just rocks!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah
NEVADA CITY
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Really Works
MY HAIR DRESSER GAVE ME A SAMPLE OF THE LUSTER DROPS AND IT'S AMAZING. MY HAIR REALLY IS SHINY AND HEALTHY LOOKING. LOVE IT !!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name