Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

$18.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Made with Argan Oil, Lustre Drops from Mitch Stone Essentials not only make hair look and feel shiny, but also infuse each strand with essential vitamins and antioxidants.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Deborah
NEVADA CITY
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Really Works
MY HAIR DRESSER GAVE ME A SAMPLE OF THE LUSTER DROPS AND IT'S AMAZING. MY HAIR REALLY IS SHINY AND HEALTHY LOOKING. LOVE IT !!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicki
Florida
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
No More Frizzies With Vitamins!!!!
Okay...................this is beyond!!! I finally found a serum for the Florida humidity that gets rid of my frizzies, smells unbelievable and doesn't make my hair look dirty! On top of that, it's conditioning my hair while I'm using it!!! Trick is.....am little goes a long way and concentrate more on the dry parts of the hair and not the root!!! You'll look like the celebs!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Is By Far The Best Product Out!!
I was given this as a sample at the coming launching of this line and I have to say that this is by far the best product I have ever used in my hair!!!! It takes the frizz out without making my hair look greasy, smells absolutely amazing and has vitamins that will keep my hair healthy and strong! AAAA++++++
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coco
Malibu
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing !!!
This is the Best Smoothing Serum that I have tried to date... All you need is a drop.. It's Weightless ... This bottle will last a very long time :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kyeng
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
A friend gave me a sample of these lustre drops and it made my hair look great!! I can't wait for this product to be in the store, so I can get some more. I have long black hair and it has a tendency of being frizzy. But these drops helped with the frizzy.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maya
Manhattan Beach
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Good For This Triathlete!
My hairdresser gave me a sample of this product to use when I get out of the pool or after an ocean swim. My hair is really looking good and feeling healthy even with continued abuse by the elements. I will definitely buy more when I run out of my sample!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Oct 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Shiny
I had a chance to try this, and it blew me away.
My hair has never been so shiny. Can't wait to get a full size and try the spray.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
NYC
Sep 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Better Than Morracanoil!
i received a travel size sample of these and have been using them for almost a month now and I am so impressed with these drops. I have long, thick, wavy hair! In the summer months I am prone to frizz. This product makes the frizz disappear and leaves my hair healthy and shiny. I was also excited to hear its filled with Vitamins to enhance hair health and shine. Highly recommend this product you will not be disappointed!
18 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name