CHI Silk Infusion

$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

Reviews 

Based on 552 Reviews

1 21 22 23 56
Dania
Mar 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Must-have!
Love the smell! A little goes a long way!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samantha
Long Island, Ny
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome
This product is the best I've been using it since 11/08 and I will continue until the day I die. I absolutely love this product I will recommend it to anyone who's will to try it.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamila
Mar 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Now, I Don't Have To Go To The Salon!!
This product is absolutely a lifechanger. People have been asking me if I just got my hair done. I did. I did it myself!! So silky, so bouncy. Just awesome.
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Buffalo, NY
Mar 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product From Chi!
I have thick, naturally wavy hair that I blowdry and flat iron almost every day. This product left my hair smooth and silky without feeling greasy at all. I could even skip a wash the next day and my hair still felt great. A little goes a long way (I only used a drop and it was plenty) so for someone with short or medium hair, a 6 oz bottle will last a long time!! The scent is fairly strong at first and does remind me of cologne but I like it and it fades after awhile. The other thing I like about this product is it didn't leave a gunky build-up on my flatiron like other products have.
29 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betty
Mar 6, 2010
4 Star Rating
Better Than More Expensive Stuff I Was Using
A little goes a long ways! I have long (lower back) thick hair and it only takes a little dab to keep my hair under control. I had been buying some much more expensive product but this works just as well and I don't have to as much of it! Bonus!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Long Island, NY
Mar 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I DON'T KNOW WHAT THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SMELLING BUT THAT SILK INFUSION SMELLS WONDERFUL. I LOVE IT AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS. IT'S THE BEST STUFF OUT THERE. I WOULDNT USE ANYTHING ELSE.
39 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay
Mar 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Amazingly
this product does wonders for your hair. Just be sure to use in moderation. The only reason I gave it a four was bc the smell. It's not horrible but it's a manly smell... Wish it smelled more girly. Does fade quickly though
17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
La Deshia
California
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Soft Hair
I bought this after reading the reviews and decided to try it instead of adding grease to my hair before I flat iron it. I love this stuff! Wash my hair and let it air dry and then add some Chi infusion and flat iron straight. My hair is so soft and I don't have a perm. I already have three bottles, just to be safe.
188 out of 201 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rodolfo
Feb 23, 2010
1 Star Rating
Made Me Sick, Allergic To Cologne, Et
Seemed to make hair look better, but could not take the smell. Immediately, washed my hair
39 out of 44 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cheryl Mckeeth
Goodview,MN
Feb 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Not Just For Hair
I love this product!! Its great for my hair but, also for my SKIN!! YES, SKIN. My skin gets dry in the winter months where I have to constantly put lotion on. I use CHI and its a one time application , and my skin feels awesome and smells great.. My boyfriend loves it. He says it not a perfumy smell that hangs . Its a mild pleasant smell that turns your head!!!
31 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 21 22 23 56
Server Name