CHI Silk Infusion

$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

Reviews 

Based on 549 Reviews

1 21 22 23 55
Sue
Buffalo, NY
Mar 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product From Chi!
I have thick, naturally wavy hair that I blowdry and flat iron almost every day. This product left my hair smooth and silky without feeling greasy at all. I could even skip a wash the next day and my hair still felt great. A little goes a long way (I only used a drop and it was plenty) so for someone with short or medium hair, a 6 oz bottle will last a long time!! The scent is fairly strong at first and does remind me of cologne but I like it and it fades after awhile. The other thing I like about this product is it didn't leave a gunky build-up on my flatiron like other products have.
26 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betty
Mar 6, 2010
4 Star Rating
Better Than More Expensive Stuff I Was Using
A little goes a long ways! I have long (lower back) thick hair and it only takes a little dab to keep my hair under control. I had been buying some much more expensive product but this works just as well and I don't have to as much of it! Bonus!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Long Island, NY
Mar 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I DON'T KNOW WHAT THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SMELLING BUT THAT SILK INFUSION SMELLS WONDERFUL. I LOVE IT AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS. IT'S THE BEST STUFF OUT THERE. I WOULDNT USE ANYTHING ELSE.
39 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay
Mar 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Amazingly
this product does wonders for your hair. Just be sure to use in moderation. The only reason I gave it a four was bc the smell. It's not horrible but it's a manly smell... Wish it smelled more girly. Does fade quickly though
17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
La Deshia
California
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Soft Hair
I bought this after reading the reviews and decided to try it instead of adding grease to my hair before I flat iron it. I love this stuff! Wash my hair and let it air dry and then add some Chi infusion and flat iron straight. My hair is so soft and I don't have a perm. I already have three bottles, just to be safe.
185 out of 198 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rodolfo
Feb 23, 2010
1 Star Rating
Made Me Sick, Allergic To Cologne, Et
Seemed to make hair look better, but could not take the smell. Immediately, washed my hair
39 out of 44 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cheryl Mckeeth
Goodview,MN
Feb 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Not Just For Hair
I love this product!! Its great for my hair but, also for my SKIN!! YES, SKIN. My skin gets dry in the winter months where I have to constantly put lotion on. I use CHI and its a one time application , and my skin feels awesome and smells great.. My boyfriend loves it. He says it not a perfumy smell that hangs . Its a mild pleasant smell that turns your head!!!
31 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gretchen
North Tonawanda, Ny USA
Feb 19, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I have thick, dry, dark brown hair with highlights. My hair was getting harder to style and frizzy. I started using a flat iron and noticed my hair getting dryer. This product made my hair soft and easier to style. Not crazy about the smell, however have not found a comparable product yet. I would buy it again-I like the way my hair looks now! I put in on wet hair.
21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
Feb 14, 2010
1 Star Rating
Smells Horrible!!
I visited my sister over Christmas and was overwhelmed by her horrible stinky perfume (or so I thought). Recently she recommended I buy the Chi Silk Infusion to get the friz out of my hair so I bought some and tried it this morning. I noticed the smell right away but didn't put 2 and 2 together. After 15 min. I realized that horrid "perfume" my sister had on was the CHI product!!!!!!!! I could not get in the shower fast enough and washed my hair twice. Now i have to decide whether to tell my sister she smells bad!!!
29 out of 39 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cathy
Feb 14, 2010
1 Star Rating
Smells Horrible!!
I visited my sister over Christmas and was overwhelmed by her horrible stinky perfume (or so I thought). Recently she recommended I buy the Chi Silk Infusion to get the friz out of my hair so I bought some and tried it this morning. I noticed the smell right away but didn't put 2 and 2 together. After 15 min. I realized that horrid "perfume" my sister had on was the CHI product!!!!!!!! I could not get in the shower fast enough and washed my hair twice. Now i have to decide whether to tell my sister she smells bad!!!
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 21 22 23 55
Server Name