CHI Silk Infusion

$14.25 - $43.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

Reviews 

Based on 554 Reviews

1 21 22 23 56
Marilynn
Mar 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Pefect For Me!
A complete skeptic when using hair products, only because I have tried a million on my coarse, curly mane. This worked Splendidly! Silky smoothe and so very soft. The fragrance was very good and not manly nor unbearable (to me =). My hair almost had no body left in it after straightening with my new Solia tourmaline iron and this CHI silk product. I wanted silky straight hair and I GOT IT. Never been straighter.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelly
Mar 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hair Is Noticably Softer And Smoother..
I love the smell. I don't think it's manly, it's just not flowery. It makes a huge difference in the softness and smoothness when straightening. As mentioned, moderation is key and too much can look and feel a little greasy. I have medium length,thick,coarse, naturally curly hair and I use about the size of a dime. I accidentally used a quarter sized amount once and looked like I was already due a wash all day.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dania
Mar 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Must-have!
Love the smell! A little goes a long way!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samantha
Long Island, Ny
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome
This product is the best I've been using it since 11/08 and I will continue until the day I die. I absolutely love this product I will recommend it to anyone who's will to try it.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamila
Mar 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Now, I Don't Have To Go To The Salon!!
This product is absolutely a lifechanger. People have been asking me if I just got my hair done. I did. I did it myself!! So silky, so bouncy. Just awesome.
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Buffalo, NY
Mar 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product From Chi!
I have thick, naturally wavy hair that I blowdry and flat iron almost every day. This product left my hair smooth and silky without feeling greasy at all. I could even skip a wash the next day and my hair still felt great. A little goes a long way (I only used a drop and it was plenty) so for someone with short or medium hair, a 6 oz bottle will last a long time!! The scent is fairly strong at first and does remind me of cologne but I like it and it fades after awhile. The other thing I like about this product is it didn't leave a gunky build-up on my flatiron like other products have.
29 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betty
Mar 6, 2010
4 Star Rating
Better Than More Expensive Stuff I Was Using
A little goes a long ways! I have long (lower back) thick hair and it only takes a little dab to keep my hair under control. I had been buying some much more expensive product but this works just as well and I don't have to as much of it! Bonus!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Long Island, NY
Mar 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I DON'T KNOW WHAT THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SMELLING BUT THAT SILK INFUSION SMELLS WONDERFUL. I LOVE IT AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS. IT'S THE BEST STUFF OUT THERE. I WOULDNT USE ANYTHING ELSE.
39 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay
Mar 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Amazingly
this product does wonders for your hair. Just be sure to use in moderation. The only reason I gave it a four was bc the smell. It's not horrible but it's a manly smell... Wish it smelled more girly. Does fade quickly though
17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
La Deshia
California
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Soft Hair
I bought this after reading the reviews and decided to try it instead of adding grease to my hair before I flat iron it. I love this stuff! Wash my hair and let it air dry and then add some Chi infusion and flat iron straight. My hair is so soft and I don't have a perm. I already have three bottles, just to be safe.
188 out of 201 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 21 22 23 56
Server Name