CHI Silk Infusion

$14.25 - $43.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

Reviews 

Based on 555 Reviews

1 22 23 24 56
La Deshia
California
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Soft Hair
I bought this after reading the reviews and decided to try it instead of adding grease to my hair before I flat iron it. I love this stuff! Wash my hair and let it air dry and then add some Chi infusion and flat iron straight. My hair is so soft and I don't have a perm. I already have three bottles, just to be safe.
188 out of 201 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rodolfo
Feb 23, 2010
1 Star Rating
Made Me Sick, Allergic To Cologne, Et
Seemed to make hair look better, but could not take the smell. Immediately, washed my hair
39 out of 44 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cheryl Mckeeth
Goodview,MN
Feb 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Not Just For Hair
I love this product!! Its great for my hair but, also for my SKIN!! YES, SKIN. My skin gets dry in the winter months where I have to constantly put lotion on. I use CHI and its a one time application , and my skin feels awesome and smells great.. My boyfriend loves it. He says it not a perfumy smell that hangs . Its a mild pleasant smell that turns your head!!!
31 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gretchen
North Tonawanda, Ny USA
Feb 19, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I have thick, dry, dark brown hair with highlights. My hair was getting harder to style and frizzy. I started using a flat iron and noticed my hair getting dryer. This product made my hair soft and easier to style. Not crazy about the smell, however have not found a comparable product yet. I would buy it again-I like the way my hair looks now! I put in on wet hair.
21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
Feb 14, 2010
1 Star Rating
Smells Horrible!!
I visited my sister over Christmas and was overwhelmed by her horrible stinky perfume (or so I thought). Recently she recommended I buy the Chi Silk Infusion to get the friz out of my hair so I bought some and tried it this morning. I noticed the smell right away but didn't put 2 and 2 together. After 15 min. I realized that horrid "perfume" my sister had on was the CHI product!!!!!!!! I could not get in the shower fast enough and washed my hair twice. Now i have to decide whether to tell my sister she smells bad!!!
29 out of 39 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cathy
Feb 14, 2010
1 Star Rating
Smells Horrible!!
I visited my sister over Christmas and was overwhelmed by her horrible stinky perfume (or so I thought). Recently she recommended I buy the Chi Silk Infusion to get the friz out of my hair so I bought some and tried it this morning. I noticed the smell right away but didn't put 2 and 2 together. After 15 min. I realized that horrid "perfume" my sister had on was the CHI product!!!!!!!! I could not get in the shower fast enough and washed my hair twice. Now i have to decide whether to tell my sister she smells bad!!!
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Briania
Parkersburg, WV. US
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Silky Smooth
My hair dresser used this on my hair when she colored my hair. The texture of my hair after using it was amazing. It didnt seem like my hair. It was as if she performed a miracle. I recently just began using it again. It protects my chemically treated hair against heat damage. I use a blow dryer and a flat iron on my hair after washing it. My hair is already damaged from all the relaxers I have used over the years (which I have since stopped using). This is the only product I have ever used that allows my hair to be soft, silky and loose after blow drying and flat irons. As an African American my hair is dry and brittle. This product allows my hair to move, have flexibility and makes me feel good about my hair. It has given me a confidence that I have never had with my hair.
28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronika
Waltham Ma
Feb 4, 2010
1 Star Rating
The Smell Is Overwhelming
I was using this in the bathroom and the entire floor had to be evacuated! It smells like a 14 year old boy using cheap-o cologne. I don't care how shiny it makes my hair because it STINKS!!!
13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Janice
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perfect!
I have fine texlaxed hair. I use this nightly before I put my rollers in and of course before I flatiron (once a month)and it keeps my hair perfect!!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gill
Miami, FL
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Well Worth The Wait !!!!!!
After doing a lot or research and hearing very good things about CHI, I could not wait to try it. All I can say it was well worth the wait and hype. My hair is grateful. The difference is instant.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 22 23 24 56
Server Name