Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

$39.00
Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. and 12 oz. for only $55.00.

Reviews 

Based on 305 Reviews

1 2 3 31
Becca H.
Mar 28, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
READ KATHRYN C.'s review below. Very informative and thourogh. Helped me purchase this product!!

Recently, due to a thyroid problem, my hair began falling out and turned very dry and brittle. I've always had fine, thin hair, and it became much worse than normal. This product is AMAZING. It makes my hair so soft and gives it more body and smells yummy!! I love the leave-in "Silk" treatment. A little does go a long way so if you have hair like mine, use very little on the scalp and focus more on the ends. The price is so worth it, too!! I've spent so much money trying to find the right product to help heal and preserve the hair I have left and this is certainly it!!! Fyi--at Target, you can buy a 12oz bottle of the silk treatment for $39.99. The same size bottle comes in a 3pc set with the shampoo and conditioner for $24.99!! No brainer ;)
Ashley
Feb 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results!
OMG! I JUST started using this product and got AMAZING results! This was definetley worth the money.
Veronica
Mar 28, 2014
1 Star Rating
Has The Product Changed?
I purchased enough to last me at least three years,just ran out of the product went to purchase more and when I open the bottle is was watery . Did you all change the formula? I don't like this and will not be purchasing anymore BIOSilk products if this is the new formula.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine
Michigan
Mar 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Hair And Skin !!
I am 63 years of age and my hair and skin thrive on this. I have a small bottle that has lasted 2 and a half years...a little goes a long way. Also use a tiny dab under the eyes where the skin is so fragile, it works wonders !!! The smell is fantastic, too! Used immediately after a shower and shampoo it nourishes where it is supposed to. I love love love this product, it is actually better on my face than Oil of Olay , and better on my hair than Argan Oil.!!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsea T.
Feb 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Feels Like, Well.. Silk.
I bought this months ago and i still haven't even made it through halfway through the bottle. As others have said, a little goes a REALLY long way. I constantly get compliments on my hair at work and from my family. I have dark brown, straight and rather oily hair. So I can't just do my hair and not wash it for a week or so. I wash my hair about every two days. I towel dry my hair, then use about a penny sized amount and distribute throughout all of my hair and some parts of my scalp that feel dry. Then I lightly blow dry it. Smells good, great sheen, feels great. The only reason why I would give it 4 stars is because it would be even BETTER if it gave volume too.

tl;dr
great product, last forever.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M.j.
Jan 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Not Heavy
I have somewhat thin hair and it gets weighed down quickly. This does not do that. My hair is shiny and bouncy with this. I don't need too much either. A very good product.
Lu
Atlanta
Dec 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Smells Great And Works Beautifully
Although quite expensive, this is the best product. It makes my hair shiny and manageable. The smell is amazing and it lingers throughout the day. I'm in my early 50's, but this makes my hair feel and look like I'm in my 20's.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathryn C.
United States
Sep 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Just Started Using It...amazing
I have lots of naturally wavy/curly hair that is fine and suffers from dryness because it's very long...in fact, it's been looking sort of rough and rigid. I have searched and searched for the perfect hair product that will hydrate and nourish my hair, without making it oily. This stuff is it. Of course, my newly growing hair will get oily faster than the ends of my hair because that is where my scalp is, but to avoid risking that area getting oily faster I have a SUPER SIMPLE technique:
1. wet hair and wash with a half-dollar size of shampoo, only around scalp area
2. rinse, allowing shampoo to go over rest of hair just enough to clean
3. then lather in enough conditioner to the older parts of hair that aren't close to your scalp
4. rub it in REALLY good. Like, bunch up your older hair and "scrub" it together
5. let sit for a few minutes and then rinse out.
P.S. hairstylists suggest this technique! If you have hair like mine, this will definitely work and you should get Biosilk Moisture Therapy. It makes your hair less stiff, moreshiny, and more SOFT. Just after one use my mom, my boyfriend, and I all noticed a big change in the silkiness of my hair.
9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiffany
Aug 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Life Saver!
Makes my hair suuuper soft and manageable. I will typically use it in place of a heat protectant when I am flat ironing. It works better than most straightening products I've used. Please, please, please do not use too much, too often. I wash my hair about twice a week and I put a pea sized amount on before blow drying. Afterwards I only use half a pea sized amount on my ends before I wrap my hair at night. It really only takes a little, which I why it can last so long! Leaves my hair shiny and my ends beautiful.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tania
Mission Viejo, CA
Mar 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I absolutely love this product! It has a very pleasant smell that lasts all day and leaves my hair soft. It adds shine to your hair without making it feel greasy like other products and is worth the money.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 31
Server Name