BioSilk Silk Therapy-12 oz.

$41.60
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.

Reviews 

Based on 49 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Veronica
Mar 28, 2014
1 Star Rating
Has The Product Changed?
I purchased enough to last me at least three years,just ran out of the product went to purchase more and when I open the bottle is was watery . Did you all change the formula? I don't like this and will not be purchasing anymore BIOSilk products if this is the new formula.
Lu
Atlanta
Dec 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Smells Great And Works Beautifully
Although quite expensive, this is the best product. It makes my hair shiny and manageable. The smell is amazing and it lingers throughout the day. I'm in my early 50's, but this makes my hair feel and look like I'm in my 20's.
Tiffany
Aug 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Life Saver!
Makes my hair suuuper soft and manageable. I will typically use it in place of a heat protectant when I am flat ironing. It works better than most straightening products I've used. Please, please, please do not use too much, too often. I wash my hair about twice a week and I put a pea sized amount on before blow drying. Afterwards I only use half a pea sized amount on my ends before I wrap my hair at night. It really only takes a little, which I why it can last so long! Leaves my hair shiny and my ends beautiful.
Kaleigh
Mar 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Instant
I noticed that some people didn't notice any results. But I noticed the results immediately and I love this product. Wet or dry hair it makes my hair shiny and smooth and when I use the shampoo and conditioner with the heat protection, I can feel how smooth my hair is and I love to touch it
Aimee S.
Jan 25, 2013
3 Star Rating
Works At Taming Frizzies, Bad For Your Hair
This has alcohol in it, not good for your hair, will ruin it. smells very clinical. there is a reason you find this at CVS, Rite Aid, and Costco.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jillian
United States
Dec 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Serum
I. Love. This. Product.

Just one small dollop and my hair is smooth, silky, and smells incredible. I bring a little travel bottle of this whenever we are on a relaxed vacation and I love the way it makes my hair feel when I let it air dry. Of course, I usually use it pre-blow dry, and voila...frizz free, smooth strands.
Jeanne
China
Sep 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
i am an african american, i have dry courese hair and my hair is permed. i tried this product for 2 weeks and magic!!! Love IT, i put on after i towel dry my hair, then i dry dry and i am done sooo easy .i had to go through 3 differnet products to get almost te same result . my hair has less breakage, shiny, bouncy i really fell in love with my hair again. Now i am away at school, i go to school in China, the weather here is pretty polluted and its a life saver my other friend keep breaking from the water and air but this is truly a life saver. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Arabian
Aug 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!
I LOve Love Love This Product. I Use It When I Curl My Hair And It Just Makes My Hair Healthy Shinny And Frizz Free =)
Rebecca
Aug 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great, But Don't Buy It Here...
This is the best product i have ever found for my frizzy hair. it makes it smooth and silky. the perfect product for dry hair. just don't buy it on folica because it always seems to be out of stock here, which is not convenient at all. i also found it cheaper somewhere else. go to stockngo.com here you can find this product for $18 insead of $27. you can also buy the 12 ounce bottle (largest size) of of biosilk silk therapy along with the 12 ounce shampoo and conditioner in one package for $25, now that's a deal!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claudia
Jun 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
New Hair
This product is my secret weapon and so are the results.

I had been looking a long time for a product to stop my hair from falling and make them shinier. Without luck of course until I came across your site and found Biosilk Therapy as well as the shampoo and conditioner. After using this product for about three weeks I notice that my hair was not falling out anymore...maybe a couple or so compare to before. Before, after only two days I needed to vacuum my bathroom every two days. Not anymore. My hair is so shinny, fuller and my natural curls have come back. I am so delighted with these products.

Without them I would still be scared of going ball and being unhappy the way my hair looked. If anyone out there has the same problem like I did I would definitely recommend these products. Not only did my hair shine I also apply the biosilk therapy product to my face and I notice the wrinkles around the eyes and cheecks are less visible. I do not have to use hardly any cosmetic products....such as creams, moisturizers etc. I also apply the biosilk therapy to my body and leaves your skin soft and it is really good for crake heels. Before I both all sort of products for crack heels and nothing really worked...this one does.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name